Bookmark

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives! On the back side of the photo is a note with the name of a town, which is where your journey begins. Explore the mysterious town and discover a shocking tale. Are your parents still alive? Why were you separated from them as a child? Find out in The Keepers: Lost Progeny!

Warning – The Keepers: Lost Progeny contains some graphic content and is intended for mature audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore a mysterious town
  • Discover a shocking tale
  • Track down your parents!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1299 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition 4.4 5 140 140
Only the best ! I hope all can prveiw & play this great game ! November 13, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Looing forward to full version! November 13, 2011
The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition I liked the game very much. The only thing that would make me think twice about purchasing it is the gameplay is a little slow. November 13, 2011
The Keepers: Fun but Dark Fun game but the HOs are so dark. Over all fun game. Pretty challenging. November 16, 2011
Good story Fun way to spend a dull day. Keeps the mind working! November 15, 2011
Good game I was pretty good I would have liked more of a challenge. August 27, 2013
Creepy but cool This game had a few macarbe murder scenes, and that might put some people off, but the visual quality was awesome. There were some original minigames, although they weren't particularly challenging. In fact, the game wasn't really particularly challenging altogether. The graphics were awesome, and the story well-written. I personally prefer to have a few solvable problems at the same time (instead of just one, which seemed to often be the case), but overall, an enjoyable, if not particularly challenging use of your time. May 4, 2012
Top quality graphics and atmosphere The emphasis on the 3D rendered figures in the publicity images do not do the games's graphics justice - the general level of artwork is much more striking and artistic. There were several points when I paused to just enjoy the skill of the artist(s). The atmosphere is moody and interesting and there was quite a lot of game-play. One of the better games of its genre and I certainly felt I had my money's worth from the CE sale. January 8, 2012
Visually Beautiful, If Not Convoluted Plot The graphics of the game were gorgeous, including the hidden object scenes. The storyline was where I had to take off one star. The game started out mysteriously, but as the plot started to unravel, things took a turn towards the Omen/The Da Vinci Code (weird, I know). January 8, 2012
On balance a recommend. Well done, but the HOS scenes tended toward very dark rather than well drawn. Lots of back tracking from one area to another. After playing this, with the dark HOS screens, I made an eye doctor appointment for today. December 14, 2011
111-120 of 140 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: Lost Progeny Collector's Edition

Track down your real parents in The Keepers: Lost Progeny! After growing up an orphan, a mysterious photo showing your parents arrives!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.