Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Full version game
(590.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wifes hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: Templar!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
  • Violence
Hallowed Legends: Templar

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar 3.9 5 80 80
Full of Surprises This is the first time I felt a need to write a review. I bought this game to fill up my punch card before the end of the month and I was shocked at how much I liked it. I must confess that there were times that the game actually made me jump in my seat! February 2, 2012
WOW I played this game in Advanced Mode only and I should have played it in the simplest mode. This game was a real challenge, and for those who only played the trial version, you are in for a big surprise. January 2, 2012
challenging This game made me think I did not solve it fast like the other games I played. December 26, 2011
Mind bending hidden object and mystery game This was an awesome game that as a couple we played together. It certainly rates up there with Ravenhurst which is still our number one series favorite. December 22, 2011
BEST GFAME IN A LONG TIME Great game. Fun, and challenging. One of the best games ever. December 15, 2011
Good Game! I liked this game very much, indeed according to me one of these one best Hidden Object game what was done! December 14, 2011
this game is awesome! this game has a good mix of real/fantasy scenes. The cut scenes are awesome and realistic. Graphics and sound are amazing. this game deserves at least one sequel. December 14, 2011
SUPER SUPER AND SUPER Wow what a game. I just finished playing the game and I plan on playing it again. You couldn't ask for anything else in a game. It was well worth the money. The hidden objects weren't too easy. I like the idea of coming back later to find an item. I like the characters laying all over the game. The graphics were superb loved them. September 15, 2013
The Templars are coming after you! You are awakened at night by a Templar breaking your door. Cool! And on that high note the chase begins. You learn who the villain is early on but that's part of the fun. The HOGS need items of your inventory to be completed, so it means tht you cannot finish them until you collect them. Some games are easy, some are tricky. Some beautiful creepy scenes, what with corpses showing up all of a sudden. Alos liked that they knew how to end. Too often a game ends with the last object being put in place, the vilain defeated, and a big cutaway scene. Here the ending is paced. First you disarm the villain. Then you have to figure out how to save his life, Then you have to retunr the prize to its rightful owner... That makes for a nicer ending than most. April 24, 2013
a very good game that made you try a little harder i played casual and no sound but the graphics were great. the hint/skip buttons charge fast. the hints tell where to go but not always enough as to what to do. you need to find a slew of "secret doves" as you play. they can be in pictures, drawn somewhere or as part of a scene. they are not hard to overlook if you are concentrating on the game. i went back a few times and found some i didn't see before. there is a journal but no map and you could use it in this game because of the broad area, even if it wouldn't have been interactive. February 10, 2013
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.