Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Full version game
(590.10 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wifes hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: Templar!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Templar

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar 3.9 5 80 80
Very good game Very entertaining adventure, supported by excellent graphics and an interesting story, even if a bit confused..Nice and original the setting in southern France, many beautiful locations to explore, a lot to do, very challenging puzzles, (even if in some cases was not so easy to figure out what to do beacuse of not so clear instructions), amazing HOS, very interactives also with inventory items (spoiler..sometimes you have to come back after the first passage because you will find only later in the game that to need to complete the scene). You will need, from time to time, a bit of fantasy to decide what to do or where to go..but to make the brain work is also the fun of this kind of adventures!...The game took me more then 5 hours in hardcore mode (no skip and hints available but you can change the gameplay mode while playing), ends conclusively but leaving a door open for a sequel...A very good game for many hours of fun! March 3, 2013
Only one caveat My only real complaint is that they did a poor job of explaining the mini-game rules. I had to skip at least half of them because I couldn't figure out how they were supposed to be played. Oh, and why was I collecting birds anyway? February 15, 2013
Well worth a play. Despite the somewhat overused theme of the Templars this is an enjoyable game and with its long length is well worth the money. The atmospheric music adds to the mystery but the naff cut-scenes are pretty laughable and take away from it somewhat. The best part about this game is that you sometimes have to use collected items in the hidden object scenes to unlock an item on the list. This makes hunting for hidden objects a little more exciting. Although at one point I was nearly driven to destraction trying to find an item in the scene which was actually in my inventory. December 14, 2011
Fantastic Adventure Game! You couldn't ask for much more than this game offers in the way of Adventure/Hidden Object games! There is a great story line and keeps you involved and interested right to the end. With the hint system the SE offers there is no reason to pay for the CE. I absolutely loved the hidden object scenes! Very interactive. Mini games were difficult, unique and can be skipped if needed. Voice overs were very well done as was the art work. No irritating background music but good sound effects! There were two reasons that I didn't give this a 5 star. One, the game seemed to speed up and slow down. At times I could move from scene to scene very quickly. Other times it was a frustrating pause. Two, I still don't know why I was collecting birds in every scene. All in all a fantastic and fun game. December 16, 2011
Tough and interesting game The story was interesting and graphics and sound were great. But things often didn't make sense and it was very necessary to check the walk-through fairly often. I figured a lot of stuff out but needed help and most puzzles were simply too hard for me and I skipped them. But the game still lasted pretty long. It is a good value. January 16, 2013
Good game Great graphics in the cutscenes! The game is a little bit slow in moving from one scene to the next, but that's okay. The HOGs are good. The only complaint I had was that I was moving around, picking up objects that I didn't know I needed or wanted, and it wasn't till later that I figured out what they were for. Of course, if I had read the strategy guide I might have had more of a clue, but I rarely do that. It only took me about 45 minutes to get through the demo, without skipping the cutscenes, which is probably about average. Overall, a good game. December 10, 2011
Excellent game Interesting and engaging plot, really good graphics, and fun HOS that weren't totally random. January 13, 2012
Really good game and a long one at that!! For me I really liked this game and thought it was alot of fun! The SE was definitely worth the $$...I would recommend this game if you like a good HOG...don't let the title distract you like it almost did me. I don't care for sword fighting, castles or anything like that but this game is not the case I was really surprised! The graphics was 2 thumbs up, very nicely done! Kudos BF! December 15, 2011
Spooky Good Fun! Interesting storyline, great graphics. HOGs are fairly easy, however a few puzzles I found rather hard. One problem, after going to get a hint from the walkthrough, I could not set the puzzle back to it's original position, therefore the hint was worthless, had to skip that puzzle. On the other hand, I really liked the hint button for what I needed to do next. Anytime I was stuck, hit the button and it tells you exactly what you need to do next. The story and characters were interesting. the game length was long. It had many new places to visit, just when you thought it was about over a new place was discovered. I liked this game and thought it was well worth the price. December 15, 2011
Very good game! The game was very well done, the plot is great also. December 10, 2011
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.