Bookmark

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel! During a lecture in a university in Tuscany, you are startled by the ghost of a 19th century girl named Eva. Decades ago, she died of a mysterious illness while her lover Giovanni left to find a cure. Why did he never return? Unravel the mystery of his disappearance as you explore beautiful landscapes in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel 4.1 5 77 77
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful GREAT graphics, good story, lenghtly (even standard game, not Collector Edition). Just the right amount of challenging December 15, 2012
Tuscany,Italy & Dth do us part!! A well made & easy to follow HOG in present day Italy following an author caught up in solving an age old dilemma of a young couple from the 1800's who are still reaching out to one another begging for their souls to be brought together finally!! Although this game consists of many more Mini games than HOS neither are so difficult that you will throw your hands up in despair. lol The graphics are clean & bright and true to life. The music and ambient are acceptable and non too harsh for this storyline. I fully enjoyed this game and find it hard not to recommend it to one and all. December 9, 2012
Better than the first This game is wonderful, amazing story lots of puzzles, good graphics. I like the first one but I think I like this one better. October 31, 2012
I really enjoy these Knightstone games This story is great, the CE is worth it especially on sale, as it has a great bonus chapter in some interesting areas not seen before. This game is for those that like fairly easy and long. Like me. The hint button is sweet, as it tells you what needs to be done next. I did use the included guide only 2 times, which is great for me. Not much in the way of voice overs, but great puzzles, most of which I could even do without skipping! I guess an expert would find this one a little tame, but those of us who like "the story" and exploration, will really enjoy it. HOGS are well done and clear and some are replacement-type which is always nice for a change...there is even a video game you play in one of the scenes. It is also divided into chapters, so no having to hang on to an item and a location that was forever-ago played with and in. I pretty much totally enjoyed this game, and never really stopped playing it the whole way through. Well done!. September 16, 2012
Good game I liked this hidden object game. Nice visuals and clear storyline. July 8, 2012
Good game As good as a novel. I would recommend the game. April 14, 2012
Just lovely.. Another great boomzap Knightstone novel. Stunning graphics. Some VOS. Good characters, and great story. Not a lot of HOS, but what there is is very clear. This is mostly an adventure and needed items are picked up on the way. Several different locations, but each chapter ends so you start fresh with a new chapter. Nice music, too. Eagerly await another of this series. Six hours in casual play. April 6, 2012
Another Winner A very pleasant hidden object/adventure game. There were more minigames than hidden object scenes and for those who are a bit overindulged in hidden object games, this should be right their alley. I found the minigames rather easy, except for the last 2, but thoroughly enjoyed them. It is nice to have a reasonable idea of what to do and where to go. I did find the music a bit of a turnoff but all in all it fit the story well. There could have been more voiceovers and less reading as I thought this detracted from the flow. The graphics were bright and clear which is a nice change from the games where the hidden object scenes were done in sepia or brown tones. I sure hope there is more to follow. March 5, 2012
i'm glad they had a walk through! because i needed it to know where to go next. the graphics are really good. i found the story line a bit slim but not too bad. i did figurer out the bad guy before it was officially reviewed in the story.it has more mini games than hidden object so this might be a good game for newbies who are strong on the mini games but fairly new to hidden objects. i only had to get hints on one that i just could not find. after ten min. i had to give in and sure enough felt dumb when they showed it to me as it really should not have been missed. i did have a lot of fun even though there was a lot of tracking from front to back. December 31, 2011
My favorite game yet! All I can say is I hope Dana Knightstone needs to write many more novels. The variety of mini-games, beautiful imagery and true suspense leaves you wanting more. I'm a fan of lighter games, too often I see games of the darker, creepy and sometimes disturbing nature. This and the one before, grab you from the start. Definitely a must own game. The only problem you will find after playing is your next game not measuring up. Please, give Dana another mystery! December 30, 2011
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Journey across Italy as best-selling novelist Dana Knightstone in Death Under Tuscan Skies: A Dana Knightstone Novel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.