Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.9 5 63 63
Good Holiday Fun This made a nice break from the more intense HOGs I play. Made by the same company that did Halloween Trick or Treat. I like these every once in awhile when I'm tired and don't want to spend a lot of energy on a game. Nice little mini-games, it does my ego good to be able to solve every game without having to skip one! I will say I probably wouldn't have gotten it if I didn't have a free game code, but it's ok. December 10, 2011
Not a bad game I just played the demo and I liked it. It's a nice, low pressure HOG with easy puzzles in between. It was a nice diversion from the big intense HO/Adventure games that I typically play. I like the christmas theme. I played with no volume so can't comment on the sound. I'll probably purchase this game and play in small doses strictly for relaxation, not for challenge. December 9, 2011
Xmas Santa good game........lots of fun and can be challenging however, screen is too packed with objects -- am of mixed mind whether this is good or bad -- good because is a challenge, and bad because it's sometimes very hard to find objects December 10, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game Visuals could be a little better, but overall very entertaining and fun, good for children and adults! December 11, 2011
Great Christmas stress reliever! Just plain good, clean fun! No blood or gore or ghosts, kidnappers or car crashes. Ho! Ho! Ho! How nice to see Christmas portrayed as Christmas, "pc" or not.....even has a nativity scene! How refreshing! This is a mindless, colorful, upbeat game that will appeal to the kid in us all, plus a great way to keep the kids/grandkids busy while they wait for Santa. Merry Christmas, one and all! December 9, 2011
Excellent game to play with the grandkids My 4 year old grandson will love this game. He loves to play hidden objects with granny and this would be a game that would be a challenge for him yet fun! December 10, 2011
Nice family fun! A HOG that gets the whole family in the mood for Christmas. Nice levels mixed with fun mini games. I recommend it especially for children. Visual quality is excellent but the music gets annoying after a while. December 12, 2011
Bright and Cheery This 2nd edition was as bright and colorful as the first Christmas Wonderland. It will make you want Christmas to hurry and come, the h.o. scenes are very full, so can take you some time to find all the hidden objects. You look for items on the bottom list as well as hidden candy canes and a toy santa in every scene. Hint button can be a little slow to refill. Also included to find are objects from the Nativity Scene which are located on the top of your screen by the candy cane count and the santa count. I found myself scouring the screen for them, but later found out they are included in your current list of objects to find, so you don't have to do that. Also, when they want you to find a "cracker", they are not talking about food, it's a "firework" type of cracker. This game is very easy, especially the puzzles in between, which are more for a kindergarten age. Not much Christmas music, except in between scenes, the music while on the h.o. scene is repetitive and kind of annoying. I guess you can say the storyline is to help santa get ready to deliver presents on Christmas, very simple. A bright, pretty game, full of scenes of a beautifully decorated home, mall, and pretty snow falling outside. I would recommend for all ages. December 4, 2012
Entertaining Love the colorful scenes. Nice graphics November 25, 2012
Not a bad game Not a bad game. Challenging HO but graphics was poor. December 24, 2011
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.