Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.8 5 61 61
CUTE GAME Definitely geared for beginning players, particularly children. Great graphics and kind of gets you into the Christmas spirit. Lots of HOS and simple puzzles. Not too long and scenes were varied so it didn't get boring. November 24, 2013
Fun and Easy Nice little HOG with a Christmas theme. I like these kinds of HOG's. Simple, very clear graphics, nice music and a little puzzle game between each Hidden Object scene. And to find other things other than on the list (Santa, candy canes, nativity items), makes it a little more interesting. This is a keeper for us. We can bring it out every Christmas and it will be like new again. November 25, 2012
Wonderland @ As with it'[s predecessor, this is a great HOG. Fun and just the right amount of difficulty to make it a great afternoons distraction from the busy time of year. Easy enough for beginners and do not forget about the hidden surprise elements to find. October 30, 2012
Are there any Christmas themed games that have any adventure? Jam packed with HO scenes, easy puzzles. No Story. No adventure. Got old real quick. Enough said! I wish there were more adventure/HO's that were Holiday themed that were as good as the other games on here. Please, please, please! November 25, 2012
Average I love Christmas, and have played every Christmas themed game available. This is just average. Lots of HOGs, but they are not very challenging, and some things make it frustrating. Looking for a shrimp is one thing, but realizing it is a green shrimp is annoying! The minigames in between the HOGs are too simple for adults, and the HOGs are too difficult for children. December 10, 2011
kids fun game Well done ; fun to play; Adults can play aldo. December 16, 2011
Holiday Hidden Object Game I played this for about 20 minutes; will not buy it. Objects very small and music is monotonous. December 10, 2011
Ho Ho Hum Now I remember why I don't play many HOG; they are either mind-numbing or impossible to figure out. This one is of the mind-numbing type. Pretty much the same thing as any other game - find the objects, slowly-filling hint meter, inane mini-games between levels that take too long too skip - you can figure out most of them before the skip meter fills. I thought the Christmas theme would be fun, but it wasn't nearly as fun as Christmasville. The music was annoying after a while; there's only so many times you can listen to a techno-pop version of Silent Night. The level is very easy, so this might be good for a beginner or a child. I did like collecting the Nativity figures - hope that means their might be a nice Nativity scene put together at the end. Could not figure out what the Santa dolls and candy canes were for, though, other than a few extra points. This won't be on my Christmas list... December 17, 2011
You Need A Magnifying Glass Although I appreciate the Holiday spirit, this game is not worth even a credit. You can't see the hidden objects well, no storyline. I played for 10 minutes (if that) and deleted it off my computer. Also...I'm getting tired of all the HOG's. Are you seriously telling me there are NO TM or adventure games out there? December 9, 2011
I dislike graphics I didn't like this game. I didn't even feel xmas atmosphere. HOs were bad. Storyline are straight. December 24, 2011
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.