Bookmark

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Full version game
(258.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free! Travel to Nemo’s secret volcanic island and discover many of his experiments. Protect the incredible Time Wheel before Dardell can find it and use it for his evil schemes. Use your Hidden Object prowess to find Captain Nemo and save the day in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania 4 5 42 42
hidden objk Very well done; Graphics are extreamly well done;' Fun to play; extended play time; December 20, 2011
REally liked this one I thought it was challenging and engaging. I like the types of games that have you going all over the place; makes me feel like I am part of the adventure. A couple of the puzzles were frustrating and I admit I had to consult the walkthrough on those, but it didn't take away from the experience. December 20, 2011
love this game and you will too! the graphics and storyline in this game is awesome. don't pass it up! December 14, 2011
Very entertaining hidden object game This game was much better than the other Nemo's Secret: Natulius. The puzzles were more challenging and the music was beautiful. The music was very suitable for the game. The storyline was engaging too! All in all, it sure got me hooked. Thanks again BIG FISH!!! October 16, 2013
Lovely relaxed gameplay!!! I loved this game as much as the first one.Nice relaxing background music and BEAUTIFUL graphics make this game a nice treat .Loved the story line and there is loads to do within the h.o and within the game itself. Well worth the money. Didn't want this to end. I like lovely coloured graphics in the games i choose and this is another good one. Loved all of it , BRILLIANT!!!!!! January 8, 2013
A challenging & rewarding game I loved this one (and the first Nemo, too). It is a challenging game thats take a long time to finish, has beautiful, complex graphics, good music and interesting story lines. There are a lot of different scenes; you aren't just constantly going back and forth between the same few scenes. The puzzles aren't easy, but many of them are different from the usual variations on sliders and etc. April 24, 2012
Entertaining, Yet Not Spectacular, Adventure/Hidden Object Game I found the graphics in this game to be well drawn, but not spectacular. I would have preferred deeper color saturation, and sharper contrast. Nonetheless, the scenes are interesting to look at and there are fun gadgets and creatures to discover. This game offers ?Movie? cut scenes, which may be skipped. Game-play is smooth and without glitches. Both ?Regular? and ?Advanced? modes of play are offered, with the usual faster hint and skip recharge available in ?Regular? mode. In addition to active areas being identified by sparkles, this game?s ?Regular? mode also offers silhouettes of objects in the hidden object scenes. The skip and hint features are still available in the ?Advanced? mode. Beware of using the ?hint? feature, as it actually circles the item you need and tells you exactly what to do. The ?Advanced? level still has sparkles to indicate puzzles and hidden object scenes. The adventure aspects of the game take a bit of exploration and intuition, which is entertaining. The hidden object screens don?t offer a complete list, and one must discover what they are looking for in stages. I found this annoying. I also found the hidden object scenes to be quite an eyestrain. The puzzles and mini-games were enjoyable and offered just enough of a challenge to be fun, without being at all taxing. The sound effects were quite good and lent quite a bit of atmosphere to the game play. Overall, this is an entertaining game, on the lower level of difficulty. I wish game-play was not so linear and that one could leave an area and do more exploration, without first solving the puzzle at hand. As I also prefer crisper, dimensional graphics, actually challenging puzzles, more difficult mini-games, and no sparkles in advanced game-play, I?ll give this game a 6 on a 10 point scale. December 10, 2011
Good fun The game was fun, but had a lot of missing pieces and puzzles going all at the same time. Going back and forth and trying to remember which piece went where took time and felt like I was spending too much time backtracking. But all in all an enjoyable game. December 10, 2011
liked this hidden object game this game is fun and plenty to keep you intrigued i went and bought this game .Might not be for everyone but try the trial and you will see if you like it or not December 12, 2011
Good game I enjoyed this game, it was a good length and worth the money. It was a nice change to play a longer game that wasn't a CE. December 16, 2011
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.