Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Full version game
(814.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1041 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 164 164
Good game - abrupt ending. Liked the storyline of the game - better than average HO games. Like the idea of finding parts of things to make the whole item that you need in the HO scenes, and the mini games were different with just the right amount of challenge. Voice overs were very good, graphics were excellent. Loved that there were characters to "talk" with at times. And the map and task list were invaluable! This is a top-notch HO game - so glad it wasn't a "collectors edition", which it very well could have been, it is that good. Only drawback is the very abrupt "out of the blue" ending. Highly unsatisfying ... unless there is a sequel VERY SOON to continue the story! All in all, well worth buying. December 17, 2011
Bought this one right away! Bought this game when done with the demo because we just have to solve the mystery! Good sound with pleasant voice overs from some characters. The hidden objects are of the find by the shape variety and are a nice change of pace. The mini games are difficult at times, but all the more challenge in making this a fun game. Have not finished yet, so can't say how long of a game it is. All in all, a very fun game. December 17, 2011
Really good game...would have liked..... This is a really good game. Nice and long. And, it keep you guessing. There were many things that I liked about this game..........the ending was not one of them. It is still worth the money! Nanc December 16, 2011
Wonderful mystery to solve I really enjoyed this game as it kept you guessing almost until the end. The challenges were good and once your began to think like the "author" it became very clear he was a very clever game writer. December 16, 2011
Nice Change of Pace DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. You're a doctor who has been summoned to make a house call on a heart attack patient (What kind of doctor makes house calls anymore?). Unfortunately for you, this routine house call is interrupted by a horrible storm, a prison break, and several murders that you need to solve before you're next. This game's best feature is the graphics. They are crisp and sharp but still able to give the game a foreboding atmosphere. The hidden object scenes are a change from the standard junk piles; instead you have to find certain objects to unlock another one. The voice acting isn't bad, either. There was a little too much back and forth for me and the plot had some holes in it, and sometimes the doctor's actions made no sense. What kind of doctor leaves his medical bag behind when he hears someone in distress? Despite the flaws, I think this game deserves 3.7 stars. December 16, 2011
An adventure game incognito I enjoyed this game; it contained an adventure-style story with with cut scenes, interactive puzzles, inventory and Fragmented objects. The plotline was extremely loose so do not expect a lot in that regard. All in all sort of a hodgepodge of graphics, plot, theme, and even environment of as many games as you can think of all pieced together. The graphics were clear, yet a bit on the small side in terms of ratio. Nice to hear voice acting in the game... do I recognize the 'voice' from another game #Broken Sword series?#. For the price it is a long game with plenty of varied, interactive puzzles, plotline, scenery and suspenseful fun to pass a leisurely night or two. December 13, 2011
finally a fun game that was not a collectors edition Really enjoyed this game. Liked the story, the graphics, and even the search areas although they werent traditional Hidden object. Loved all the different areas and hidden rooms to search. Overall great game December 12, 2011
Interesting and different to play I thought it was an interesting new twist on gaming. It was a bit odd to keep going back and forth from wing to wing to get things, but overall it looks like an fun game with potential. December 24, 2011
Good Game...Bad Ending I found the game fun, different HO from the norm, but the ending was abrupt and stupid. December 19, 2011
good value good game. graphlcs clear. interesting storyline.price very reasonable for a long game December 26, 2011
101-110 of 164 Reviews <<prev 910111213...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.