Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Full version game
(814.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1041 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 168 168
Fantasic Game This is such a great game, I never had any problems with it. Loved the graphics and the HOG round ones. Good story made a change from asylums and haunted houses. I was pleased to have the map to give direction as to where you should be. Hint filled fast and the walkthrough was good. Nice long game although you do get a hint as to where it is going by the photos. I should think there will be another one as the ending arrested the wrong person. Well done devs and bf. for bringing it to us. January 22, 2012
AWESOME The has got to be one of my favorite games yet. I was sorry to see it end. If the creators of this game made anymore of them................I would buy them all. Thanks for giving me a great game to play. January 15, 2012
Great game This is an excellent game, good level of difficulity and the graphics are great. There is a map which helps when you don't know exactly where you need to go next and hints also. The storyline is good and it keeps you interested and wanting to continue playing to get to the end. Quite new to playing HO game's but I've got quite a few now and I'm hooked! January 14, 2012
A gotcha ending! This was a great game from beginning to finish. The music was good and graphics well laid out. Enjoyed the puzzles and the fact that they were all different schemes. I also liked the non traditional HOG searches...gives a break when you need something a little different. The plot made this game lots of fun and the ending just left me bowled over, and wanting a sequel ! I would absolutely recommend this game! January 8, 2012
Fantastic! Frog/HOG/Puzzler with murder mystery twists. About 5+ hours of play 2 play mode-casual & advance no crash crash at start, but interesting puzzles. not you're typical easy peasy play. logic ouzzles, some easy some need wolf hints story line flimsy, but what the heck I HAD FUN! and now that retail is slowing down, was nice to unwind at end of long day or before it started-so I stretch the play out ALOT. graphic were great, what little talking was excellant & enjoyed the interaction (minimal) on the conversation. January 6, 2012
Excellently Done - Long Playing Time This is an excellent HOG/Puzzle game. It has a strong story line, impressive graphics, and a length that far surpasses most in this genre. An unusual twist is the use of images instead of words for the HOs. This technique actually enhances the game. I enjoyed the game, and strongly recommend it to anyone who likes the genre. It's a nice experience to purchase a game, and be able to play for a long period, rather than some which seem to be over far too quickly. Kudos to the developers for having achieved a superior product. December 31, 2011
Entertaining and Addictive Lots and lots of Adventure tasks, no boring traditional Hidden Object scenes, great length, and all-around fun. The Hidden Object scenes which do exist are the kind where you have to find a number of individual objects which together form something whole. The mini-puzzles look a little complicated but most are fairly easy to solve, which is how I like it. I only had to skip a couple near the end. There is a lot reading, if you want to really get into the storyline, but it's not necessary in order to enjoy the game. I didn't want this one to end. Very good job! December 24, 2011
Excellent and Adventurous Hidden Object game This game is one of my all time favorites. It has a real story that is captivating and keeps you involved. It moves forward bringing different aspects and characters *past and present* that add to the intrigue. The graphics and sound are great. The puzzles and HO scenes are what you would expect from an outstanding HO game! I would highly recommend it and want to tell you to enjoy in advance. December 23, 2011
A Truly Interesting Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I couldn't help thinking how much it reminded me of the Agatha Christie novel "And Then There Were None." I recommend this to anyone who likes a good mystery and some really challenging puzzles. I don't believe it would have been as enjoyable for me if there were true hidden object scenes. I find HOGs tiring after awhile. December 17, 2011
Interesting Story Line I was very pleased with Mountain Crime. Not only was it visually appealing, the story line was interesting and the hidden objects actually made sense. Items you needed to find pertained to the story. Only negative comment about the games, was the ending. I found it to be abrupt. December 16, 2011
31-40 of 168 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.