Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Full version game
(814.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1041 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 168 168
Great Game with Hitchcock Ending ! This is a game I?ll want to play again -- paying more attention to the story line after that surprise ending. Realistic graphics, intriguing music, just the right amount of HO & super little puzzles. Thank you Big Fish for bringing us an interesting and challenging mystery sans the occult. You can totally immerse yourself in exploring the many areas in this hotel / mansion and enjoy playing the detective faced with many clues & quirky characters. May 11, 2012
Fun fun fun One of my favorites. How cool is this game. More adventure and puzzle, not really a hidden objects game. The story unfolds with fluidity and while the voice overs are rather cheesy at times, they still somehow add, rather than take away from the atmosphere of the game. Kudos to the developers. Nicey done and a fun ride. April 1, 2012
Buy It! Just finished playing. It's really long, got lots of puzzles and is a really good story. Could not put it down once I had started playing! Great game. There are dead bodies and blood so perhaps not suitable for the younger players. March 1, 2012
Great game... I love the graphics in this game. How the people moved around. You had your own chose of questions to ask them. It kept you wondering who done it. The challenge was good, had to use hint a few times. The hint fills back up quickly. The ending left me a little puzzled, so there has to be a part two. I can't wait. I would recommend this game to everyone, a must play. I think I played it in expert. February 28, 2012
Top score I really enjoyed this game. I found the storyline interesting with a good twist at the end. The small amount of hidden object puzzles were good and the other puzzles were interesting. February 25, 2012
great game Another good game, i really enjoyed the puzzles and the twists and turns ( i wont spoil it!) The hidden objects were good too :0) February 5, 2012
Great game Excellent game pace and challenge. High quality graphics. Engaging story line. The game was also a decent length. My only negative is that I didn't like the way the story line ended, but I guess it leaves it open for a sequel. February 4, 2012
Suspenseful fun with a surprise ending! I loved this game! It was challenging enough that I needed to use the hints, but not too difficult where I would quit playing it. I liked the variety of mini-games mixed in with the hidden object and murder mystery element! I love a mystery, and this one had me guessing right up until the end! Excellent! February 2, 2012
Great adventure game! For those who are looking for the standard HOGs, this is not the game for you. Someone else stated in a review that this game is more adventure than HOG, and I agree with them. However, for those of us who like adventure games, this game is a lot of fun! The voice-overs and characterizations were very well done, as were the graphics. This game has a thriller/mystery vibe to it that definitely keeps you guessing while you try to solve the murders. The gameplay is non-linear, and I really liked how the areas with puzzles or requiring some kind of action would become inactive once they were solved (unless there was some clue in the scene that you might want to go back and read). While there are some HOG scenes in the game, they were infrequent and involved finding objects to put something back together in order to obtain a needed item for another part of the game. I found the HOG scenes rather refreshing because they weren't your standard FROGs, which tend to make me nuts. Excellent game, and well worth the money. January 29, 2012
Mountain Crime-Stranded with a murderer I love this game! I'm not finished with it yet, but I'm having great fun playing. It has a good mystery, suspense, interesting clues, plot twists and red herrings to puzzle over and figure out. There is a huge hotel to explore with lots of rooms which I love, although there is a lot of back and forth searching, I don't mind this. The graphics are great with lots of detail and beautiful colors. The characters are intriguing with good voice overs. The puzzles are challenging without being impossible and the approach to the hidden object scenes is refreshing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a good mystery! January 24, 2012
71-80 of 168 Reviews <<prev 678910...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.