Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wife’s hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 833 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
Loved this game Once you become aware that this is not a history lesson but meant to be entertainment this must be one of the most enjoyable games I have played. Innovative HOS - sometimes needing to be a little too precise with the cursor - good graphics and altogether great value for money. November 24, 2011
Hallowed Legends....very cool!! I like the story line and love the graphics! November 19, 2011
i enjoy it got a good story line i will play the game again it something i play again becouse that what i like to play. All my family play it too November 15, 2011
My Review Enjoyed the demo. It has great graphics and sound. November 12, 2011
Hallowed Legends: Collector's Edition I thought the hidden object portion was hard but good. Would be nice to have a few more puzzles & less hidden object games. One thing I don't like is you don't get to play the full hour because of the demo. November 11, 2011
Awesome play!! I really enjoyed this fun Hidden object game. November 11, 2011
hallowed legends:the templar Great, keep them coming as good as these November 11, 2011
Great Game One of the funniest games I have played in a while!!! November 13, 2011
Frustrating I was very disappointed in this game. Lucky enough to buy the C/E version for $6.99, I though I had hit the jackpot. Unfortunately I found the game tedious, the story line could have been good, but it was too fragmented. Objects and items seemed to me to be inappropriate for their application and having to leave a HOG scene to find additional objects to complete the scene, just made me cross. I was so bored I played the game almost from start to finish using the hint button. Having said all that, the graphics, voice over?s, hint system and strategy guide were very good and it is a very long game maybe 7 or 8 hours even using the hint system regularly. My favourite Elephant games are: Raincliffe C/E, Lost in the City 1 & 2, and Urban Legends the Maze. I can only recommend this game to people who prefer HOG games to adventure games and don't mind using the hint button all the time. February 27, 2012
Very disappointed I purchased this game during the 1/2 price sale of CE games. Also the few reviews at the time recommended it. When i played the hour demo it looked interesting. So i bought it. I am glad i bought the CE at half price. I don't know if it was the silly inventory items used for certain tasks. (I would never have logically figured you used that item for that task) or the human actors used in the storyline (terrible acting by the way) but as the game progressed i just got more bored and could hardly wait until the game was done. The only highlight was the HOG games. Liked that you had to use some inventory items to finish the HOG's. Something different. The Templar storyline was very thin. Not anything like what i hoped it might be. Lots of back and forth which i don't mind in a game. But for some reason in this one i didn't like it. I am not going to recommend or not recommend this game. I would wait until it came on sale. January 21, 2012
101-110 of 130 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.