Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wife’s hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 833 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition 4.3 5 130 130
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I really liked this game. It was long, full of things to do and not as much back tracking as some. The game has a modern day setting which I wasn't expecting. I thought the game play was logical and only had to use the hint a few times. I'm not a big mini game player - I usually just play until the skip button is charged; but there were a good many of them. The HO'S were plentiful but there was usually one or two that were really hard to find even with a magnifier. The graphics were pretty crisp, better than sanhaim. I usually love Elephant games and this had their quality. It's a game well worth playing !! September 9, 2012
Great replay value ! I love this game , I have played in every level of challenge, I have played it so often that in the hos I don't even have to look at the list. The dev's need to come out with more games like this ! Graphics are awesome, three levels, hos not junkpile, voiceovers when used great, live actors and achievements ! I still have to look at the SG for two puzzles that I can't remember for the life of me, the circle one in the attic, and the one in the helicoptor. I still love to play if I see nothing new that compares to this ! May 19, 2012
Hope there'll be more like this! A choice of levels to play. Lush graphics and good sound/voice overs/live actors. Non-interactive map so some going back and forth but not so much that it's tiring or boring. Good mix of minigame types, some hard enough to keep me challenged for a bit. Sometimes HOs needed an inventory item to complete which was different. A good bit of added achievement possibilities which kept my interest. Some thinking "outside the box" required. I liked the idea of involving the Knights Templar but the storyline was just a tiny bit cheesy with the involvement of the husband & wife thing. Still, the storyline wasn't bad and in the CE comes to an interesting conclusion that the player chooses. Definitely a good length, and even the bonus play was a good length. I most definitely recommend this game and can't wait for the next installment of Hallowed Legends. May 3, 2012
Loved this game! I loved the plot, made sense in a fiction-y way all the way to the end, plus I love some drama. The visual effects or rather the drawings look great, I loved the vivid colors and drawings and especially the movie clips. Played this without stopping! May 1, 2012
I loved this long, satisfying HOS game! This was my first HO game, and after moving on to a lot of other games and coming back to play Templar for the second time, it is still my favorite. One caveat: if you only want to visit each scene once and move on to the next without backtracking, this is definitely not the game for you. I personally love games that make me backtrack, the more often the better, but I know it's not everyone's cup of tea. There are over 40 scenes in the main game, but with backtracking you visit at least twice the number of different places to accomplish stuff. Assuming you're still here reading the review <g> . . . . . . Detailed PROs: --awesome, crisp graphics. Even though the storyline is a suspense thriller, it isn't dark and grainy like most of that genre. The few HOS that are a little darker are like that because of where they are located, and they're not dark enough to stop you from seeing things. --numerous, interesting cut scenes, including voiceovers. They're all saved for replay in your diary. --interesting and unique characters with well-chosen voices. --great suspense. I jumped during several cut scenes, even the second time through the game. --challenging but not annoying HOS, with items that are appropriate and logical for the specific settings they're in. The further into the game you get, the more items you have to interact with to collect, either by combining items or modifying them somehow. In the last chapter of the game, you sometimes need an item from your inventory to interact with an HOS item to collect it. --Between the diary/map and the SGuide, you don't need to take notes to get by, although I love notetaking during play, so I have a detailed journal of my own. --The game is satisfyingly long. The first time through, it took me over 10 hours to get through the main and bonus games, but the second time through, because I already had notes, it only took 8. It was definitely worth my $$ investment. --three gameplay modes offered: Casual (sparkels and lots of help#, Advanced #no sparkles, hint/skip recharge very slowly#, and Hardcore #no sparkles or skip). I played Casual first time and Advanced second time and got through fine both times. CONs: --most of the puzzles were challenging but doable, but a few were either so difficult or confusing that I ended up skipping them. And unfortunately there wasn't a reset feature available, so on the games I tried to do myself but got stuck, I couldn't go to the Guide to complete them because the instructions were no longer workable. Because of this I would rate the game 4.5 if that option was available. --the music was really good and fit with the mood of the story, but it didn't play very often. The music would start when you entered a new scene, but within about a minute, it would fade out and you were left with only the other sound effects for about 5 minutes until the music would come back for a minute, etc. The sound effects were good when the music was playing, but annoying when it wasn't. I highly recommend this game as well as the other Hallowed Legends game: Samhain. April 21, 2012
Dark Knights ahead This was an excellent blend of "animation" and "live" action. It leaves you guessing until the end. Great action and challenging puzzles. December 5, 2011
great game. great game, great graphics, really loved the experience. November 12, 2011
Not Just Hidden Objects I enjoy hidden object games but like to be challenged with other things in a game as well. This game did just that! December 25, 2011
Just great! This is definitely one of the best games ever! Simply great! December 11, 2011
TEMPLAR : NEW # 1!!!! Move over everyone !! This is THE game to play !! The BONUS game is just fantastic ! Artwork awesome Storyline fantastic "Capture" is right on !! Play the Demo,then BUY the CE !! You will never be sorry!!! December 4, 2011
31-40 of 130 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.