Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Full version game
(621.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome Achievements
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 655 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition 4.3 5 66 66
Magical and enthralling Hidden object is not my favourite genre and this game comes under the heading of more adventure with a few HOG scenes thrown in. The graphics are breath-taking, the whole atmosphere of the game makes you feel involved and actually there. Egypt is one of my favourite themes and the puzzles, stone movement and crypts all fit in beautifully with the setting and story. There are numerous slider puzzles and matching colour balls with their partnered background. I skipped quite a few but the game is that good that I shall be immediately replaying it to complete all the puzzles. The bonus content is well worth the extra money with a full chapter which although not that long, maintained the stunning background and graphics. All in all - one of the best games to come out of recent. December 13, 2011
Capivating and compeling game play! Game devs are Quick Click. Not familiar with them, but this is one fine game. Love the Eygptian location for the demo. Played demo in 47 minutes. Two game playing choices- casual and expert, which is fine by me. Trophies are collected in a variety of catagories. Shows pictures of tools or objects needed for interactive scenes. Music was good, there are no voices overs, and graphics are fantastic. Shooting ambushing monsters for extra hints keep you focused on what is going around you. I am now downloading the purchased game. Can't wait to play again. December 11, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game! Refreshing unique and attainable game puzzles! I very much enjoyed this experience and plan to purchase the complete game. Just easy enough to keep frustration level down and not have to skip, which I hate to do, but sometimes have to in order to move along. Hidden objects were a little too easy, but younger gamers would enjoy as long as they get help with the puzzles. A good family game. December 13, 2011
Brilliant game. I love this game..the creativity of the puzzles alone is enough for me to buy it.. There is always a little surprise for you when you complete the puzzle..and the HO scenes have those little extras that make playing more fun.. The graphics are great..I loved the Egypt theme..I felt like Lara Croft lol I think the main character may have felt like her too (wink) The only beef I have is the casual mode is far too easy..I like the odd hint, but it basically lead you by the hand..even showing you exactly what you needed to solve that puzzle. I quickly changed to expert mode..which while more challenging, was still easy enough to be fun. I'm off to buy :) December 13, 2011
Good game I liked the challenge and but it was not so hard that you couldn't get what it wanted. I don't like a games so hard that it is impossible to know what to do and too easy that there is no challenge to it. December 11, 2011
My Bad took; over 9 hrs. This was one long game for me.Nine hours is way to long for me to take to do a game. But I loved every minute of it. Graphics were great, nice blend of colors with the many scenes you are in. I didn't like the loud explosions at all. Will have to do a disk defragment tomorrow. The bonus game takes you one step more into an adventure with a beautiful ending. took me over an hour to do this one. Developers did a fine job on this game and it was light enough to find the hidden objects. Happy gaming fishies and have fun playing this game. Thank you BFG for brining another fantaqstic game to all us fishies. Now I am going to get ready for bed and snuggle under my blanket and heavy quilt. My tootsies (feet) are frozen. Can't get sick as it will snow by next week. Have my snowblower all set to run thanks to my fells. He even paid for the gas. No more shoveling for me. Let the young kiddies in the building use a shovel on their own driveways. Stay warm and stay safe and check on your elderly neighbors to make sure they have food and heat. December 13, 2011
Temple of Life - The Legend of Four Elements (CE) I rated this game for the excellent graphics and the variation within their puzzles. Just when you think you have one puzzle to solve, there appears another then another, so if you enjoy solving puzzles you will defiantly enjoy this game. The object of the game is to track down the four elements using HOS with some interaction of parts, multiple puzzles, even if you?re not a puzzle person, you have the Strategy Guide to help you and the hints fill very fast. The monsters appear during game play kept me alert, shooting them fills your hints and as usual, they appear when you least expect them, but lots of fun getting rid of them. Graphics super+++, music is good, light aspect of the game is great (I really hate dark and gravely games) no probs with this one! The bonus is a nice addition again well developed and maintaining the high standard of graphics. Overall, I would recommend you purchase this game - don't just think what you have played in the demo is it, there is more ahead when purchasing the full version. Love it! It get?s my (((Raaawwwww ? A Sarus)))) approval! December 17, 2011
Beautiful to look at & lots of puzzles to play This offering from QuickClick is one of the most artistically beautiful games I have played, the graphics are crisp & clear & the music melodic but unobtrusive, no voiceovers but the dialogue is clickable. Initially you begin in Egypt but then move to other locations & this gives the artists the chance to showcase their work which I cannot praise highly enough. There are 32 trophies to collect; such as playing a location without a hint or collecting a specified number of items. I love this type of addition to add interest to a game, I was not able to complete all of them but this gives me a great excuse to replay. The hidden object scenes are splendid, there are interactive items within them & all the objects are suitable for the period/location. There is a plethora of mini games which are part of the flow rather than just being add-ons & they range from the easy to the moderately hard. In addition within the ?inset? pictures & mini games you may often find an item that you need to use elsewhere so you have to keep your eyes open. There are two modes of play, casual which is very easy, the journal will give you the answer to solving the mini games & there are glints within the H0 scenes to help you out. In expert only the H0s have sparkles & there are no glints; I played on this mode as I found casual too easy. Initially you have 5 hints & you have to shoot the figures that pop up to gain more (figures such as mummies or similar). This game was a joy to play & I highly recommend it for its beauty as well as the quantity of puzzles that are not so hard that you have to skip the majority. It is also very lengthy & if you decide to get the collector?s edition the bonus play took me around 90 minutes so is well worth it. January 22, 2012
love it man game is great, couldnt get enough, love the characters and the challenge of the game made me laugh December 11, 2011
So worth the Collector's Edition I've got over a hundred HO games and this is by far my favorite. Great story, reasonably challenging - hardly needed the strategy guide. This CE's bonus game is like gettting another game. I loved it. August 13, 2012
1-10 of 66 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.