Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Full version game
(621.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome Achievements
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 655 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition 4.4 5 68 68
Great game for beginners, a little pricey I consider myself intermediate. Many people say they finished in so many minutes. It took me awhile, but spread out over a couple days. Many puzzles. They give you many hints, and pretty much give you all the tools to get through it. So, I would recommend this game for fun, for a back to basics review on puzzles, or as I said in the title fo someone wanting to get their feet wet. Bonus content was fun as well. My complaint would be the price, that was way to high. December 27, 2011
Such a fun game! I really love this game because it is intuitive so you don't have to use the SG if you don't want to. I like the games and the interactive HOG scenes. I also like that it is not so dark and dreary as so many have been lately. Yes, five stars "Loved it!" December 12, 2011
love this game i realy enjoy this game. it has lots of levels and it is fun to play. December 11, 2011
Even a HOG lover will like this game I do not like games where I have to find things to interact and wear my shoes to go from place to place. Even though this game has those, it is simple enough for me to understand and enjoy the game! I bought the CE edition as it looks like the bonus game is long. Highly recommend this game for those that want a little more challenge without the frustraction of the interaction games! Good job devs! Give us more games like this! December 11, 2011
Awesome Game !! if you like Egypt and Indiana Jones I have played only the demo.. but I like it a lot I recommend this game !!! I personally love the genre Archoelogic..Lara Croft like.. I like a lot the graphics also !!! The only bad point is in the puzzles..definitely too easy ! December 13, 2011
You Get to Shoot Mummies!!! I love this game! Even before all these shiny new games came out this one was one of my top favorites. It has a ton of adventure, excitement, and you even get to be a "Miss Indiana Jones". I play a lot of casual games. I've probably tried at least 90% of the games on this site. My first game was 'Mystery Legends:Sleepy Hollow' which I bought June 2009, (i enjoyed that game immensely at the time, for it was my first pc. game ever, not to mention my first hidden object,i used to do puzzle books). & I should be reaching my 100th game pretty soon, so I have a little experience. Just try and I think you'll love, and as far as I'm concerned it was the best Collector's Edition at the time. Beautiful pictures and other additions, which don't seem like a lot compared to today's new C.E.'s, but I thought they were great at the time, especially for my first Collector's Edition. ***RA*** August 2, 2014
Fun and Beautiful game I loved the Egyptian theme. It was visually wonderful. The bonus play lasted almost as long as the game itself. Lots of fun puzzles and not just one HO scene after another. Lots of places to explore. It isn't a super long game but I really liked it. Highly recommend it! June 6, 2014
Temple Of Life Thrills Around Ever Corner Finally got around to playing this and I have to say what a game!! Music and sound effects are pleasing to the ear, graphics is fabulous to the eyes and the game play is absolutely wonderful and fun! Lots of puzzles and hidden object scenes! Just all around lots to do! There are also trophies to be earned and monsters to shoot as they pop up randomly in the game. If you haven't checked out this game, you really should....it's a beautiful older game that holds up well against the newer ones. This is one temple I will definitely revisit! March 14, 2014
one of the best An absolutely brilliant game. Found a few puzzles a little difficult but on the whole its up with the best I have purchased. December 28, 2011
Just Awesome The graphics were beautiful with more color than I think any other game has shown me before. I opted for the easy mode as I am a senior and don't retain details but it was still a challange in many of the mini games which were puzzlers and not hidden object searches. I want to play any other game by these guys!! Don't miss out. Get this game. December 26, 2011
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.