Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Full version game
(621.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome Achievements
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 655 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition 4.3 5 66 66
love this game i realy enjoy this game. it has lots of levels and it is fun to play. December 11, 2011
Even a HOG lover will like this game I do not like games where I have to find things to interact and wear my shoes to go from place to place. Even though this game has those, it is simple enough for me to understand and enjoy the game! I bought the CE edition as it looks like the bonus game is long. Highly recommend this game for those that want a little more challenge without the frustraction of the interaction games! Good job devs! Give us more games like this! December 11, 2011
Awesome Game !! if you like Egypt and Indiana Jones I have played only the demo.. but I like it a lot I recommend this game !!! I personally love the genre Archoelogic..Lara Croft like.. I like a lot the graphics also !!! The only bad point is in the puzzles..definitely too easy ! December 13, 2011
Excellent Game This game is awesome! You are an archeologist exploring a lost tomb when things begin going wrong, then it get really interesting. The graphics are amazing, the story really pulls you in and keeps your interest, the HOS and mini games are fun. The background sounds are wonderful and very appropriate to the setting. There are no voice overs, so you have to do some reading along the way. The SG and journal are excellent. The storyline is one of the best I've seen recently. The game moves along nicely and keeps your interest. Plus you get to shoot random mummies/ghosts/vampires, which is hilarious. You earn awards as you move through the game. The main game has a satisfying ending. The bonus game is also fun and extends the story. This is a really fun game and I highly recommend it. November 4, 2012
Great Game Loved this game, getting tired of the same old hidden object games so this one was a breath of fresh air with the amount of puzzles included to break it up. Its not the hardest game but its great fun for all and would definitely recommend you try it out. July 9, 2012
one of the best An absolutely brilliant game. Found a few puzzles a little difficult but on the whole its up with the best I have purchased. December 28, 2011
Just Awesome The graphics were beautiful with more color than I think any other game has shown me before. I opted for the easy mode as I am a senior and don't retain details but it was still a challange in many of the mini games which were puzzlers and not hidden object searches. I want to play any other game by these guys!! Don't miss out. Get this game. December 26, 2011
Awesome Game The more I played the more I was hooked, The bonus chapter is wonderful and you will be sorry you missed it if you only buy the SE Lots of wonderful puzzles that intrigued but were fun to play even those that took a bit longer. One of the best games I have played all year and there have been some great ones. Nothing too dark or dreary, some pretty scenery as well. More of the same please! December 26, 2011
Stunning Beautiful game with the first screensaver I have bothered to download. Lots of satisfying minigames, and puzzle after puzzle in the bonus game. Need to play it again to find lost treasure! December 21, 2011
Great Game It ran perfectly, no freezing etc. I really enjoyed playing this game and it was a good length and the bonus game was fun too. Was worth the CE price. December 19, 2011
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.