Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Full version game
(621.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome Achievements
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 655 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition 4.3 5 66 66
Entertaining A fantastic game in all it's aspect December 17, 2011
Temple Of Life Thrills Around Ever Corner Finally got around to playing this and I have to say what a game!! Music and sound effects are pleasing to the ear, graphics is fabulous to the eyes and the game play is absolutely wonderful and fun! Lots of puzzles and hidden object scenes! Just all around lots to do! There are also trophies to be earned and monsters to shoot as they pop up randomly in the game. If you haven't checked out this game, you really should....it's a beautiful older game that holds up well against the newer ones. This is one temple I will definitely revisit! March 14, 2014
Fun game Just played the demo and this is a fun rainy day game. Not very challenging. I finished in 37 minutes including all scenes and dialogue. The puzzles aren't that difficult, but they are fun. The HOs were only fair, but had some fun interaction parts. The dialogue moved rather quickly so it made it difficult to keep up. I keep the sound down so can't really comment on that. Was it just me or does Jane remind you of Anjolina Jolie? Having said all that, this game has absolutely beautiful graphics and is very bright-a nice change from all the dark stories. It also has some clever transition scenes. I won't be buying the CE, but may buy the SE. Overall it was a nice easy, relaxing game to play. I'm going to recommend this game mostly because the graphics were so gorgeous, and it was easy fun. A great beginner game. December 12, 2011
Does Archeology appeal to you ? Having the trial version as sole foundation to this review, and the trial giving access to the first chapter only, my rating concerns solely that chapter in the absence of all the rest. I hope the other chapters will justify my appraisal. The story isn't new since you play the role of a lovely young female archeologist embarked on an Indiana Jones type quest.... guess where ? In Egypt ! But never mind. Even on the harder of the two available modes, this adventure isn't a difficult one. I cannot tell at this stage whether the storyline is gripping no more than I can assess the level of difficulty of the subsequent chapters. There is no voice-over, only scripts, and the music is pretty insignificant though not at all obtrusive. Now the goodies ! No skeleton, I'm sorry, but plenty of... no I won't tell you because it would be a spoiler; all I can say is that it's a kind of new feature that acts like a permanent minigame and rewards you with extra hints and trophies.There are trophies for all sorts of achievements; we are starting to get used to that as more and more games seem to offer this little extra and this too is part of the fun; it's nice to see your panel filled up. But the strength of this adventure lies in the HOS's, the hunt for useful objects and the puzzles. Like the rest of the artwork, the HOS's are clear, neat, lively colored, uncluttered, interactive and with items easy to find. Hints are limited to 5, but they are not really necessary. The puzzles are good, some are classics, others are innovative, all are challenging yet not frustrating. The objectives are clearly stated. There doesn't seem to be a profusion of scenes to explore per chapter, but there's plenty to do in each. With four chapters for the main story plus a "secret mission" as a bonus, I would estimate the total playtime to about 8 hours. The game is relaxing and quite good. Is it good enough to justify the extra expense on the CE, especially if, like me, you are only interested in the bonus chapter ? I'm not sure..... but I am tempted. December 11, 2011
A good game We played the demo and finished the chapter to 45 minutes. The graphics and story line are good. We like games that have achievements to work towards and this game has many. There is the ability to collect extra hint points and we thought we were accumulating many, then found hints are limited to 5. This didn't really matter since we didn't use any hints in the demo. Because we finished the demo chapter in a short amount of time, we will wait until the "non-collectors" edition is released. All in all, it was a fun game. December 12, 2011
Just Short of The Mark This game was packed with so much extra, arcade and collecting of items for example, which detracted from the Hidden Object theme. The challenge portion was diminished with hints of the item needed to solve that particular step. The only reason for the high marks given here is that the graphics were superb and playing the game was fun, not challenging but fun. December 26, 2011
Like the Egyptian setting! This was a fun game to play with enough things to figure out to hold my interest. I especially find games with the Egyptian theme mysterious. December 11, 2011
just missed being a great CE/hidden object game. The advanced version was still a little too easy, puzzles not very challenging. Length is great, lots of play for your CE price. love the settings, that you can turn off the dialogue and music but keep background. Loved the extra twists to the hidden object scenes, and shooting monsters. Got really tired of the floating lights and "special effects" lights and sounds every time you solved a puzzle. But all in all a game worth playing. December 17, 2011
Good Puzzle Game I really like the multi-puzzle games! Hidden Object, and a good combination of many other puzzlers! I also liked that there was no macabre factor to this game! Good graphics, also! December 13, 2011
A fun game Firstly it was great to play a CE that didn't start off with crashing my car... This game had beautiful graphics, and whilst archaeology used to be a thrashed subject, we haven't had one for a while which made it a pleasant change. It was similar to your run of the mill hidden object games - with one slight difference. Baddies keep popping up that you have to shoot - which really kept you on your toes. The HOGs included tasks to complete to find an object, which I enjoyed. I think the only real complaint i have is that the puzzles could have been more challenging. The bonus chapter was a decent length, and the story followed on nicely from the main storyline. January 14, 2012
41-50 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.