Bookmark

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Full version game
(621.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome Achievements
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 655 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition 4.3 5 66 66
loved it great game for me...loved the locations and searching...interesting puzzles (for me) the shoot-em ups to earn hints were fun but a little overdone (too many)... December 14, 2011
Loved the game great graphics and animation really enjoyed the game beautiful coloration and had to seek hints occasionally. December 19, 2011
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition I quite enjoyed this game, very nice graphics and story line. As others have mentioned the difficulty level is not very high but sometimes it is likely what you want: not too think too much and enjoy the fun puzzles. I also liked shooting the skeleton caracters. Overall a good one. December 16, 2011
No surprise I just played the demo. The visibility of the object is very good and clear, but the necessary tools to proceed are coming predictably without any big effort or brainstorming. Irritating are the monsters showing up for additional hints, even if no more hints are possible. That's more disturbing and doesn't level up the fun factor. The minigames are quite ok. Quite nice that game, but not surprising. December 11, 2011
Good The game was good, not great, just good, very clear graphics and easy to understand, the hidden objects were fun with a lot of interaction, the mini games were ok, but when you like certain type of hidden games this one will not be as challenging. December 13, 2011
Decent, but not spectacular The game was fine, but a few things would have made it better. First, the blue objects in the h-o scenes were not always intuitive. In one scene, I had to find a gun. It turned out to be inside a book. The only way you can find something like that is basically clicking on anything that looks like it might contain something. If the cursor had changed when you moused over something that could be opened or picked up, it would've made finding those objects a lot easier. Second, while most of the art was lovely, the main character was drawn with a disturbing thousand-yard stare. I admit to finding it funny when she was informing the professor that she'd found the fire sphere with that blank look on her face while fire rained down on her childhood home behind her. Finally, the soundtrack was annoyingly repetitive. It got to grating on my nerves in short order. The basic storyline was good, and I liked shooting the monsters. I also like a game with multiple achievements; it adds interest beyond just going through the main storyline. So, like I said, it was a good game, but it could've been better. December 28, 2011
Very Easy Read the review and said hey lets try. I started the game as an expert due to the comments it being too easy. Yes, even at the expert level they puzzles are very easy. Not a buy for me. Music was what you would expect for the area. Even if you are a beginner at these type of games, try it. It might just for you! December 17, 2011
Looked Promising... Only played demo. Ability to earn Achievements which is always a fun challenge. Also cool to "shoot monsters" and earn extra hints. Another Egyptian Archaeological Dig Site which I deeply respect all the hard work that went into this game, however, was a little too slow for me. Maybe purchase the SE in future will expand more. December 25, 2011
Too Cheesy! I am so glad that I can try games before I buy! And this game is one of the reasons why! Very cheesy and not challenging at all. December 16, 2011
Not bad Not a bad game, but not fantastic. I found it lacking the spark I need to feel a game is awesome....but it's not a bad little game. Graphics are clear, music is quite good, but not my cup of tea I'm afraid. December 14, 2011
51-60 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements Collector's Edition

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.