Bookmark

The Sultan's Labyrinth

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long ago in ancient Persia, Sultan Bahar's rule inspired the minds of his followers. Although, it was his fair and beautiful daughter, Princess Sadira, who captured their hearts. Can you help Sultan Bahar find a suitable prince for his royal daughter? Each prince must demonstrate his wisdom by solving puzzles within the Sultan's Labyrinth. In a grueling Hidden Object-themed competition, who will defeat the Sultan's Labyrinth?

  • Fairytale Hidden Object game
  • Match items to shapes
  • Find the next Sultan!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Sultan's Labyrinth

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Sultan's Labyrinth

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Sultan's Labyrinth 2.8 5 19 19
Great First Game for Children Only I think even children like a bit of a challenge and this game provided none. The repetition of H.O. scenes was boring and the horn blow each time you chose correctly was irritating. Levels consist of one room challenges, which are hardly challenges for adults. I just don't think there was enough careful crafting of this game to warrant a high rating. I would have given it a 2 1/2 stars, because to me it wasn't even OK. Sorry. Try it yourself. I'm just saying.... August 30, 2013
Easy and relaxing I agree with many other reviewers that this game is REALLY EASY. Similar puzzles repeated over and over. While this may sound ugly, the game is like reading a trash novel - you know the outcome and the pages just fly by but you feel OK when you're done. I only completed the trial and decided not to buy but I don't regret my hour. June 2, 2013
Filled a hole. Bought without trying first, and while I certainly didn't hate it, I won't play it again. It was easy, but it kept you going pretty much constantly so I didn't find it slow. The scenes tended to be a little...undefined, as in not crisp pictures. If this had been a regular HOG it would have been awful, but they were FROGs and the pieces were off color just enough to make them mostly pretty easy to find. Pretty good variety of mini games but I'm still pretty fuzzy on the actual story line. Took me about 2 1/2 hours with lots of breaks. Gave me something to do in the middle of the night, but would really only recommend it for young kids. December 22, 2012
For beginners only Just too easy if you are a true hidden object fan. Good only for young people and beginners. December 10, 2011
Insulting This game is so simple a monkey could get through it, if they had the patience to try. The graphics are a little blurry in the H0 scenes, but the objects are quite easy to find. You see the same scene over and over, find so many pairs, find objects by silhoette, spot the difference, find 20 of an object, then you get a simple jigsaw puzzle, fitting mosaic tiles into a picture. No need to rotate the shapes either. Then you have to match an object to 1 of 8 silhoettes, which wasn't so easy. No option to skip puzzles unfortunately. In between is a trite love story. The Prince has to complete so many trials to prove worthy of the Princess. The music is appropriate if annoying. The background noise when you click on an object is excrutiating, but you can turn it off. This is a terrible game. December 2, 2011
The Sultans Labyrinth this was the most boring and un-challenging game I have bought from Big Fish so far, it is repetative and very boring, not much thought went into the making of this one! December 16, 2011
Seven minutes was enough for me Literally. I played this trial for seven minutes. It's so 1990s. The graphics are crude, as though designed in a Windows Paint program two decades ago. There is nothing attractive in any element of the game?not enough to compel me to spend another minute on it. I like beautiful games with complexity and sophistication. This looks as though a sophomore in high school designed it. Eye-rollingly dreary. Don't worry: there is no discernable plot to spoil. December 10, 2011
Glad I Didn't Pay Full Price! Hoped it would get better, it doesn't. I forced myself to play this game because I wanted to get my $3.99 worth. Incredibly boring and just plain dull.....Looks like the sequel is better but I will play the trial version first! Real disappointment.... July 4, 2012
Lame hidden object game! This game was terrible. I would not recommend it to anyone. December 10, 2011
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Sultan's Labyrinth

Sultan Bahar has created a contest to find the man worthy of his daughter's hand in this Hidden Object medley.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.