Bookmark

Pickers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items to fill your shop, Rusted Gold. Turn a quick profit or refurbish your finds to earn big money at auction. Collect and appraise valuable items and haggle with buyers in this unique Hidden Object game! Test your antique hunting talents and help Rusted Gold become incredibly successful in Pickers!

  • Refurbish valuable antiques
  • Turn a tidy profit
  • Go on a treasure hunt
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pickers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pickers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pickers 4.5 5 54 54
When is 2 coming out!? I loved this game! I love the t.v show and it was a nice change from the HO games. I can't wait for another one! January 12, 2012
Good game I love the competitiveness of it. December 31, 2011
Fun, fun game! I really enjoyed this game. Played it over 3 or 4 times trying to increase my cash and to find ALL the paired objects. This game plays much like what you see on TV. Hunt for HO bargains, take back to store and price 'em, then sell or auction them off. You go to various locations and can bargain with the owners who have different temperments. Must hunt in different spots for matches for some finds - like the right and left ice skate in 2 different locations. Would highly recommend this game, especially if you like the TV shows. December 26, 2011
I'm totally hooked! I played the trial first, then bought the game...and I'm totally hooked! In fact, I've played it three times now, and am going to plan number four very carefully...then hopefully get higher than 5th place! This game has a good combo of HO, strategy and auction/haggling excitement; and is quite different from most games I've played on BFG. I LOVE IT! Great value for money (or a game credit) in my opinion! December 22, 2011
Pickers Great fun and unique. Thanks Hours of great fun. December 14, 2011
SO FUN!!!! This is probably the most fun I've had with a Big Fish game! I played it for an entire week on different levels, and trying to find the pairs and figuring out what will sell the best was challenging, yet never frustrating. A must have for your collection! February 10, 2014
Can't Stop Pickin' This game is challenging and really fun. Besides finding hidden objects by catagories, players must match pieces, set prices and more. I cannot wait for a sequel. I've bought and sold every item in the game dozens of times. It's time for some new items and new locations. October 4, 2013
Currectly My Favorite Game! You get to be an American Picker! Very similar to the show and there are a lot of items you can pick from. I've played all challenge modes and would recommend starting out with easy/beginner until you get to know the most valuable items. I don't bother to sell them at the store I just auction them. You get the best income when you are selling items from the top category on the list. Very fun unique game. Enjoy! August 29, 2013
Amazing, i would recommend this to EveryOne I loved everything from the graphics to the whole idea of the game. My only down fall is that i wish i could appraise more because i hardly know how much everything is worth.... but i loved it. That would hardly stop me from playing July 18, 2013
highly addictive game My daughter, my son and I are all addicted to this game now. My daughter doesn't really play HOG games, but she loves this one. This game is different than the usual HOG. We have all played it through to the end multiple times. I hope there's a sequel coming! July 3, 2013
11-20 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pickers

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items for your shop to turn a profit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.