Bookmark

Pickers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items to fill your shop, Rusted Gold. Turn a quick profit or refurbish your finds to earn big money at auction. Collect and appraise valuable items and haggle with buyers in this unique Hidden Object game! Test your antique hunting talents and help Rusted Gold become incredibly successful in Pickers!

  • Refurbish valuable antiques
  • Turn a tidy profit
  • Go on a treasure hunt
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pickers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pickers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pickers 4.5 5 55 55
Very different and fun game. I really liked this game. I play lots of games and very seldom write a review. This is one of my favorite games ever. I wish it was a little longer. Very unique and interesting. April 13, 2013
Addicted Love, Love, Love this game. I can't tell you how many times I've played it. I've un-installed and re-installed it many times. I know where all of the big ticket items are, but I wait a few months and play again under a different moniker. Still fun. We DEFINITELY need a Pickers 2. Come on Big Fish, help us "Picker" addicts out. January 28, 2013
Excellent Game This Game Is The Answer To Hours Of Fun January 22, 2013
pickers I love these games. I have a tramatic brain injury and these are good for me to play . It helps my hand eye coordination and thinking skills, plus they are fun. My grown daughtser laugh because I am 45 and playing games, but I like them! January 4, 2013
Great twist on the HOG this game allows you to control the prices of items, is flexible and offers hours of gameplay. The game can be played over and over and is different each time. November 20, 2012
the best game big fish has ever had make a sequel!! hours and hours of gaming as there are so many items to pair together but in different locations - find them all and make a tidy profit! October 1, 2012
Top 10 Favorite I love this game! Lots of freedom and choices, and it can be as easy or challenging as you want. At the shop, you're given the hot category (like sports, military memorabilia, stamps and currency, etc) of the day and off you go. Items collected in that category get extra points, but you can collect anything you want. Back to the shop to sell your items or put them up for auction. Compete against other pickers or not. Great game. Waiting for another as fun as this one. September 10, 2012
Picker's I love this game and i must admit i'm hooked, i keep trying to improve my score. So i now play with the experts. August 21, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game I find hidden object games boring and are ven turned off puzzle games with lots of hidden object scenes. BUT I LOVED THIS ONE. Instead of individual items, you find items based on there classification- eg. military memrobilia- and you have to pick the ones you think will make the most money etc. You then negotiate the price. restore them and then sell them on. You're goal is make as much money as possible.It could be do with some more challenging levels or perhaps the option of time limits. August 21, 2012
awesome i am a huge fan of hidden object games but this was so much more. trying to become number one in a 30 day time frame was so fun. i have played this game over and over. the first time i played for 4 straight hours. wish there was a part 2. August 4, 2012
21-30 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pickers

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items for your shop to turn a profit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.