Bookmark

Pickers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items to fill your shop, Rusted Gold. Turn a quick profit or refurbish your finds to earn big money at auction. Collect and appraise valuable items and haggle with buyers in this unique Hidden Object game! Test your antique hunting talents and help Rusted Gold become incredibly successful in Pickers!

  • Refurbish valuable antiques
  • Turn a tidy profit
  • Go on a treasure hunt
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pickers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pickers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pickers 4.5 5 55 55
Awesome!!! Very fun and entertaining! Bought it before the trial expired. July 21, 2012
Love This Game! I really LOVE this game! I've played it five or six times and still enjoy it! It really helps the memory too! I enjoy trying to find the 'match' for the items and like the haggling with the dealers. Hope BF comes out with some others like this! June 14, 2012
Unique Spin to the HOG Genre! I'm not usually a huge fan of HOGs, except for the MCF series. I generally feel like I've been there, done that with most HOGs. Not this one. I loved everything about it from the haggling, the 4 different difficulty setting, the bargain hunting, and the selling! I'm never one to replay a game, but this one I did. 5 times, and I plan to play again. I would love a sequel to this game. This is not a straight HOG at all, while there are hidden object scenes they are completely optional. The goal is to make the most profit by finding, buying, then selling the objects you found in your shop. April 28, 2012
ADDICITNG!!!!!!! I can't stop playing this game. I did have several technical problems until I uninstalled it and installed it again. I just wish that when each game begans it with the locations out of order. the characters are that -- characters. It's very unique and I hope to see more like this. March 17, 2012
Loved it This game reminded me of the show! January 29, 2012
best game Endless playability - brilliant! January 28, 2012
Great game with a high replayability factor I love this game and I'm not an HOG fan (except Ravenhearst, of course). I've replayed about 10 times now and it's still fun to try and get the highest value items at just the right time to maximize profit. The auction aspect keeps it exciting and interesting. Also, there were hidden areas and items that I didn't find until 3-4 times through (it took me forever to find that Toy Robot Box!!). My only complaint is that it's a bit easy once you know where the good stuff is, it would be cool if the items were rearranged, I can beat the experts every time now but it's still fun to play occasionally. January 18, 2012
One of the Best TV shows to games This games is educational for children about the antique business, learning history, and business skills. But most of all, it's fun! Part hidden object, part memory, and don't forget to haggle. I wish the scenes randomized with each game play as now that I've played it a few times, I know where all of the big dollar items are... January 11, 2012
Interesting and fun game Pickers is a game that combines Tycoon/Business type games (but not Time Management) with Hidden Object games. The basic object is to find things to turn around and sell, concentrating on what is "hot" during each turn. There is limited "ask an expert" help available to determine what items are really worth. You run the risk of paying too much for some items and selling them for too little. You can also buy things and then auction them off; however, the auction house will take a cut off the top of the sale price. There are hidden object scenes available within the game, which both generate cash for you and give you items to sell. You do not have to play the HO scenes to play, but you're foolish if you don't, because when they give you items you can only profit from their sale. The first time through playing I kept a notebook nearby to keep track of what I found where for the pairs of items. When you find an item that has a pair, the owner will usually say, "Oh, I probably have the other half here somewhere" but sometimes they don't. After a while it becomes crazy trying to remember where you saw that other ice skate, the picture tube to the old tv, or the cane top to the walking stick. The notebook helps a lot. Over all this is a fun game, and it's definitely re-playable. January 10, 2012
Casual fun No pressure but alot of fun. If you enjoy the tv show you should enjoy this. A little search and find mixed with combination and bartering. Best part, your not racing a clock so you have the chance to think about your next move. January 5, 2012
31-40 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pickers

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items for your shop to turn a profit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.