Bookmark

Pickers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items to fill your shop, Rusted Gold. Turn a quick profit or refurbish your finds to earn big money at auction. Collect and appraise valuable items and haggle with buyers in this unique Hidden Object game! Test your antique hunting talents and help Rusted Gold become incredibly successful in Pickers!

  • Refurbish valuable antiques
  • Turn a tidy profit
  • Go on a treasure hunt
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Pickers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pickers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pickers 4.5 5 55 55
HOG with a difference Instead of following a story line, you play as the owner of a shop that works to find items for your store that will sell at a profit of what you have invested. You can choose to sell something outright, or to send it to auction if it hasn't sold. You make deals with interesting characters for their items, all the while on the lookout for items that can be combined to create something new. Makes it interesting, but not worth it to spend credits to buy the game! December 14, 2011
Enjoyed it once got the hang of it I just finished the FREE hour and decided to purchase it. It is a lot of fun. I enjoyed that it also had the hidden object aspect of it. January 3, 2012
The only Hidden Object game I've ever enjoyed! I don't like Hidden Object games normally so this was a pleasant surprise. There's a fair amount of strategy involved in this game. You don't just visit a scene and start working your way through a list of hidden objects - you actually get to decide what you search for. You're only allowed to pick 6 items to take back to your shop to sell - so it's great fun trying to choose the items that will be most valuable. There's also a 'Hot Topic' each day, which adds a bit of a challenge trying to complete the full set. You can also find items that are part of a set. Trying to find the second parts was a lot of fun. Like all the games on here though, it's too short and pretty basic. I'm always left feeling slightly disappointed and wishing the games could just be a bit longer and more involved. Still...it was fun for a good few hours :) December 30, 2011
fun fun game I really liked this game i wish it had more places to go and pick but grafics were great and i enjoyed picking wish there were more games like this December 1, 2012
It's different. The purpose of this game is to search through shops, homes..etc. to find things that you could possibly restore or sell as is to make a profit. Some things you have to combine with others to make it complete. You can call on an expert. You can barter with the people. It comes across very realistic. The graphics are done very nicely, you can tell what you are doing. The hidden object scenes are done very well. Every time you do one, you find something that you can sell, so they are really worth doing and there aren't too many. There are different difficulty levels to play on, and it can be a challenge to become the number one seller it 30 days. Some of the combinations are difficult to find, but definitely worth it. If you have a very rare item you can jack the price up big time and make a large profit, also bringing a more realistic feel to the game. The only thing I didn't like about this game, is even though there is a 'leisure' level, you still have a 30 day limit. Other then that, there is no reason not to buy this game. May 28, 2012
loved it but slooooww I really like this game and not a big fan of HO! Also love the 4 levels to choose from! But man, is it sloooooow! I just couldn't believe how slow but still very different from the usual HO game! I still recommend it as could be my computer?! Anyone else having the "slow" problem? January 4, 2012
Fun,Fun,Fun!!!!!!!! This game was fun to played, I like it very much..... December 18, 2011
Be A Road Trip Warrior in Pickers! Travel the United States finding items to sell or auction at your store. "Hot Items" are particularly valuable. HOGs are a little difficult to see the items but the hint button recharges fairly quickly. Also, collect those keys! There's one in just every area. You need 40 to open something special. While not for me, I encourage everyone who loves haggling, dealing and stealing (figuratively speaking) or antiquing to try this hour-long free demo. Happy Gaming! July 10, 2014
Pickers Game was fun while it lasted...just a couple hrs. of play. You can't continue to play on your own after the game objectives are done,,,,So upsetting December 14, 2011
Good Fun, But I Won't buy While I liked this game, American Pickers: The Road Less Travelled was much better. Good Parts: Hint recharged fast The gameplay was good. Auctions and haggling were my favourite Pretty Good graphics Achievements included The game was actually pretty fun to play. OK Parts: The game did get boring after a while Bad Parts: The Hidden Objects in the scenes were a bit hard to find. Not as many Hidden Object Scenes as I would've liked. Overall, this was a pretty good game. I'm definitely recommending it. July 20, 2012
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pickers

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items for your shop to turn a profit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.