Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 18 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 67 67
bejeweled i think that its greatn to play May 4, 2012
Bejeweled2 Can get addicted to this game. April 19, 2012
Ah, Bejewled! Bejeweled takes me back to the day. It is one of those games that you can totally relax and play, listening to bubble gum TV in the background. The narrator has a really deep voice but by now has become part of the family. You can't go wrong with Bejewled at any level. February 4, 2012
One of the greatest games One of the first things I notice when playing this game is the upbeat futuristic music. I've never heard anything like it in any of the others including the Bejeweled 3 in the series. The effects portal screens and backgrounds are spectacular. The developer(s) deserve an applause on all aspects, difficulty and way in which the game is progressive. Took me several months of playing the Endless to the end and the reward was worth it. After taking a coupld of years off, I'm well on my way to playing Endless again for the reward. Well worth the money hands down. Outdoes any match 3 game out there. Well done!! December 9, 2011
bejeweled 2 play the bejeweled 2 now i love them games i like 2 buy it. August 16, 2012
BEJEWELED 2 I FIND IT RELAXING WHEN PLAYING THIS GAME. GOT HOOKED ON IT WHILE PLAYING 30 FREE DAYS SO I DECIDED TO BUY THIS GAME. IT GREAT AND IT MAKES YOU WORK YOU BRAIN January 18, 2013
it takes ur mind off thinhgs i have been playing this game for years and it just gets better and better December 2, 2011
My review it is a must have. I enjoy any of the bejewled games, or jeweld quest. All are excellent. Bigfish games must; have. Threr like the t.v. aid dont leave home with out them. Free down load to computer, and moor. Support bigfish games know... You will love it. November 25, 2011
My First Ever This is my first ever match 3 and I love it. It is just a standard gem-swap match 3 but the special gems and the challenge of trying to match 5 or more is what keeps me coming back to it. The animations, the sounds and the graphics are good. Despite its age, I'll never tire of this game. November 26, 2011
A Classic A classic, a must have for the true gamers anthology. Engaging graphics, mind bending puzzles, and ethereal music and sound to leave go of the most stressful day. Addictive. February 10, 2012
1-10 of 67 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.