Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 18 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 63 63
c20pearls Great, exciting game. Speed is the key to getting a higher score. January 17, 2012
Sweeeeeeet. great game to play Love this game. Fun way to just kick back and chill, but keep your brain working at the same time. March 2, 2013
Divas thoughts its a fun challenging game that is never dull always keeps me on my toes November 13, 2011
cwgower couldn't live with out it. Now that i have it. Last thing before i go to bed . First thing in the morning. February 10, 2012
first game that was my first game ever; how not to love it? March 29, 2012
Bejeweled 2 Good graphics. fast pace. good fun July 1, 2012
PAPAD47 I like all of the game bejewed its one of the best game's ever. March 28, 2013
Be my neighbor? i like it because its a lot of fun to play and chalange November 24, 2012
Good variety of match-3 game. I enjoy match-3 and I love beautiful, sparkly things so this game has the best of both worlds! I'm used to seeing just the normal match-3 game mode, so having the choice of four modes really cranks the match-3 genre up a few notches with this title. The gemstones are gorgeously rendered and I really like the planetary backdrops and futuristic music although I could do without the robotic voiceovers. The lightning bolt effect is very creative and seems to fit in with the outdoor theme reflected in the scenic backdrops. I also like the clicking sounds of the gems as they fall away. Only one thing makes no sense to me. Like one reviewer has already stated, it isn't always clear why some games end so abruptly while I'm still clicking away on gems. Huge sections fall away and I know there aren't 3 or more in a row to end it, but the voice tells me how "incredible" I am and the game is over. I know I'm not that good at it since I don't like being timed but I do get a rush trying! October 12, 2012
fun hidden object game I love jewels the games is awsome I enjoy matching the colors March 10, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.