Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 18 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 67 67
PAPAD47 I like all of the game bejewed its one of the best game's ever. March 28, 2013
fun hand eye coordination i enjoy playing bejeweled - it;s fun, a somewhat challenging August 23, 2012
switch the jewels this game is pretty fun . i would definately recommend it . June 22, 2012
Be my neighbor? i like it because its a lot of fun to play and chalange November 24, 2012
my favoret game i love this game it bring me so much memorize my kids love to pay it and my god child loves it to May 9, 2013
I LOVE TO PLAY THIS GAME THIS IS THE ONLY GAME I LIKE TO PLAY IT IS VERY CONCENTRATING February 20, 2013
match till you drop This is my favorite game and I play for hours at a time!! I play everyday and chance I get !! You will to! February 3, 2013
Good for many reasons! This is one of my favorite games. As an older player, this game builds confidence, and good for the old brain cells. I had gotten very fast, and noticed my mind felt better. I could concentrate on reading my books better, and so many things improved. And best of all, it is a great game for enjoyment, and keeps the mind occupied off of the daily dramas we all face. In a world with many problems, this is a great escape, and no withdraw symptoms, Well not too much. Every age should try this. January 27, 2013
I loved this game page! This is cheap and fun for all ages. January 21, 2013
What more can you say about this addicting game? Excellent challenge as usual, trying to beat your previous level! Maybe one day, hahaha : ) December 30, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.