Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 18 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 67 67
What more can you say about this addicting game? Excellent challenge as usual, trying to beat your previous level! Maybe one day, hahaha : ) December 30, 2012
The best Bejeweled yet Like my title says, I think this is the best Bejeweled yet. With four wys to play I don not think you would run out of ways to play this game. I felt the graphics are not as well done as the original but the play options are awesome. I was not done with the demo and I bought this one. July 28, 2013
quick play challenger I love the challenge the brain strain June 16, 2013
Addicting game Love the game, addicted to it, enjoy playing it. One problem I bought the game, received receipt, downloaded it...and no icon showing up on my laptop....Can someone help me out!!!! June 22, 2013
FUN JEWEL SWAP GAME DIFFERENT GAME MODES KEEP YOU FROM GETTING BOARD VERY CHALLENGING PUZZLES UNDO LAST STEP BUTTON IS NICE TO HAVE NOT TO SLOW PRETTY GOOD SWAPPING SPEED May 26, 2012
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe I loved playing this game especially when it moved from one level to another level January 15, 2014
Bejeweled 2 Excellent game to play..Have played it for awhile now Very habit forming... November 8, 2013
bejeweled 2 I love this game it is fun I think that not just me like it I think that people that rely like it will play all day September 28, 2014
The best way to relax, is playing any one of the Bejeweled Games!! I think the jewels are bright and colorful. Playing Bejeweled 2 Deluxe is the best part of my day. I look forward to the different challenges each game brings. August 9, 2014
addicting game great fun game you will never be bored May 5, 2014
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.