Bookmark

The Island: Castaway 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2! Find out why the tribe left the old village, discover what the Sanctuary looked like, and learn how the ship appeared right in the Heart of the Island in this incredible Strategy game. Become one of the tribesmen and learn all of the tribe’s secrets as you overcome obstacles and save the day in The Island: Castaway 2!

  • Travel back in time
  • Become a tribesman
  • Discover The Island’s past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Island: Castaway 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Island: Castaway 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Island: Castaway 2 4.7 5 67 67
Really Great Game! This is such a good game, I played it before the first one and the whole family enjoyed it. Great story, great graphics, truly a lot of fun. Have replayed several times, really hoping for another in the series. February 4, 2012
great quest game it was a fun game that keeps you wanting to play till the end, only wish you could continue playing and getting collectables after the main quest is complete January 29, 2012
FUN FUN FUN Gameplay quality far better than its predecessor. Story line very good, yet ends abrupt. Will Yati ever find his Father and how is tribe going to cope in new smaller area?? Hope some sequel with interact with them again. Yati became quite a main character now. May I suggest a storyline: The Island: Yati's adventures - finding a new island, meeting his Father again. June 1, 2012
Grrrrrrreat! I played this one and bought it straight off, smooth graphics and a nice story of a young native's journey, lots of tasks but never so that you get bored witless it just runs and runs from one thing to the other from one character to the other all the while building on the stories of each native, their role and i was lost when i finished but will play again and again i'm sure and hope number 3 is on it's way, just fantastic and i echo that BF need more games like this one, very well thought out and congrats to the developers May 31, 2012
Culturally refreshing adventure game! Although there are several of these island adventure games, this one is particularly good because of the storyline, selection of voice actors, and it's culturally refreshing. It's slow-going at first, but doesn't matter, because you get to know the primary characters, information about the land and islands, as well as their culture. It's a very interesting and enjoyable game! December 18, 2011
Really Good (pre)sequel! I played the first part of the series and fell in love with it, that I bought this part instantly without a demo. I did not have a single moment of regret! Really nice story. Big plus for me was that you can play at your own pace. For example, I wanted to get some storage before proceeding with the missions and do a bit of achievements and collectible searching. There is no time limit in this game at all. Only reason i gave 4/5 for visual is that it just didnt overwhelm me with awe. And it is fairly easy to understand what you are supposed to do. August 27, 2012
Fun Little Game! Enjoyed the first Castaway game so I got this one! Its more like a "honey do list" than anything. Other people on the island tell you what to do and where to go. Along the way pick up as much stuff as possible. It was fun, a quick game compared to all the others BF has to offer! Still a fun game to do mindless stuff while watching the time go by! May 17, 2012
NOT a disappointing sequel! Loved this as much as the first one. Eagerly awaiting To be continued. . . My 7 yr old and I play these together and he is terribly disappointed that 3 is not yet available. February 17, 2012
awesome fun game really enjoyed the 1st one & again this one!! Loved all the tasks & making potions - looking forward to the next one! December 21, 2011
Not Perfect, but Gets Pretty Close to it. Great story line, great characters, gorgeous scenery, and a lot of tasks to do that don't involve killing enemies all the time. What more could you ask? Ok, one drawback - the constant feeding of the main character is a bit annoying. But what the heck - boys of that age DO eat a lot.... August 14, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Island: Castaway 2

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.