Bookmark

The Island: Castaway 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2! Find out why the tribe left the old village, discover what the Sanctuary looked like, and learn how the ship appeared right in the Heart of the Island in this incredible Strategy game. Become one of the tribesmen and learn all of the tribe’s secrets as you overcome obstacles and save the day in The Island: Castaway 2!

  • Travel back in time
  • Become a tribesman
  • Discover The Island’s past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Island: Castaway 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Island: Castaway 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Island: Castaway 2 4.7 5 67 67
Addictive! LOVED this game & really enjoyed the storyline. I was so sad when it was over! Can't wait for Castaway 3!! As a sidenote, I played this before The Island Castaway, but either way works, because this game is a prequel to TIC. July 6, 2012
Great game lots of fun I love this game. It was a lot of fun. The graphics are great and the sound is not boring or annoying. I especially liked that you could advance the game at your own pace. There is a lot of activity. It is more an adventure game than hidden object. The characters were very likeable. I was sorry to see it end and will definitely buy the 1st Castaways and look forward to the next. February 20, 2012
something new Loved the whole experience of being able to discover the island. With so many games now being hidden item type, this is something refreshing. You definitely get your money's worth for the amount of play time. December 16, 2011
Fun Just as much fun as the first one! February 12, 2012
a must-play game Absolutely enjoyable, just like the original. If you haven't played 1 or 2 you are doing yourself a disservice. Start with 1 and move on to this, you will have a ball! June 5, 2012
The Island: Castaway 2 Review Personally, this is probably the closest available thing to my dream game. It's a mix of Management, Adventure, Strategy & Family. It's Storyline is well-thought thru & is uniquely complex. Every detail leads to the first game, though one would think the opposite until the end of the game. I was dissapointed when I finished the game 2 days after having purchased it. However, yes, this game is like the perfect book. You're in no rush & can do things your way at your speed, interesting enough for you to be aching to find out what happens next, and just in the middle as far as challenging goes. This game is probably more for people who prefer taking their time & checking everything out, people who enjoy adventure & people who love a good mystery or a good storyline. April 29, 2012
love it I enjoyed this game because it helped you along the way where other games don't...you always have to buy the full game...but this game is fun and relaxing February 24, 2012
Can't wait for a 3rd one This was a great game fun, great story, tied the 2nd one in, now to wait for a 3rd to come out. I fully enjoyed this game. January 14, 2012
Adventure plus I wasn't aware of the first game, but after the trial I bought this and have not regretted it one moment. It's reminiscent of Aveyond but the graphics are way better and no escaping to side screens. I'm really enjoying it. I will have to trial the first one when I can tear myself away! January 10, 2012
very enjoyable Love this game as well as the first island castaway game.Lots of tasks to complete but there isn't time mangement involved. You can take all the time you need to do everything. January 3, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Island: Castaway 2

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.