Bookmark

The Island: Castaway 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2! Find out why the tribe left the old village, discover what the Sanctuary looked like, and learn how the ship appeared right in the Heart of the Island in this incredible Strategy game. Become one of the tribesmen and learn all of the tribe’s secrets as you overcome obstacles and save the day in The Island: Castaway 2!

  • Travel back in time
  • Become a tribesman
  • Discover The Island’s past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Island: Castaway 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Island: Castaway 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Island: Castaway 2 4.7 5 67 67
The Island: Castaway 2 I love this game. The mix of puzzle, time management and collecting subjects is great. The design is a bit simple, but this is the special carracter of the game. December 30, 2011
Where is #3? I loved the first in this series and I was absolutely lost in the gripping story of the second! But it's been waaaay tooooo long a wait for No. 3!!!! Where oh where is it? We definitely need MORE stories/games like this one. So well done! Please hurry up with No. 3!!! July 22, 2014
Just Wonderful This game is by far my favorite game. I have tried to find other games with similar plot but none of them have the same caliber. The Island: Castaway 2 is simply brilliantly constructed and thoughtfully created. July 5, 2013
Great Game I really like this style... youve got an inventory and complete quests. Good story line without too much. The game couldve been longer though. April 17, 2013
Awesome Game if you like learning new things. This game is interesting and adventurous, you are taken on a path throughout the game to achieve goals set for you. You learn how to collect and cook food to fuel your energy and use spells to use on your journey. I would highly reccomend this game if you like adventure and learning different skills. April 14, 2013
Wonderful Game with Compelling Story Better than the first game in the series! Very interesting story line and you don't have to play the first game to know what is going on. Your character is a young native boy on a tropical island. You direct your character around the island, collecting items you need and performing tasks, which includes studying to become a Shaman. Strangers (a white scientist and adventurers) arrive by boat and create a lot of problems! The graphics are beautiful. The game area has lots of interesting places to explore. The voice overs are good and come with text, which can be clicked through. There are a lot of tasks to perform, many trophies you can win and a big collection of 'rarities' to find. Unlike the first game, you can now create potions that will be very useful. The interactions with boars, 'quick leaps' (quail), fish, snakes and crabs are very well done. While the story unfolds in a linear manner, there is no time limit. So, you can take all the time you want. Everyone will wait, while you go exploring. The best thing is the story. As you play, you find out much more about your character, speak to your father's ghost and learn more about being a Shaman. And, the story and advice from the stories' characters are NOT game-like. They are sometimes very thoughtful. There are a few downsides. There is A LOT of running around. Collecting food to keep yourself fed can be a bit tedious, but you can stock up. Also, in this game, there are special items that can only be found in certain places at certain times. It really did add to the game, but I had to check out the BF forum and replay the game to find them all. Overall, this is a great game. I highly recommend it. March 26, 2013
Fun and relaxing One of my all time favorites, along with the original Island: Castaway. Relaxing and I can go at my own pace. And I can play it a bit differently each time so it doesn't get old. March 14, 2013
Loved it! Its a really good combo of some elements of different games put together, like Wandering Willow and Virtual Villagers. I ended up staying up all night to see what was going to happen. November 21, 2012
Want some more of that!!! This is excellent game. I love it. There is no downsides for me at all, its perfect. I want the next part of it :), just don't know it there is any October 18, 2012
GREAT Best game of the seires LOVED IT!!! September 10, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Island: Castaway 2

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.