Bookmark

The Island: Castaway 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2! Find out why the tribe left the old village, discover what the Sanctuary looked like, and learn how the ship appeared right in the Heart of the Island in this incredible Strategy game. Become one of the tribesmen and learn all of the tribe’s secrets as you overcome obstacles and save the day in The Island: Castaway 2!

  • Travel back in time
  • Become a tribesman
  • Discover The Island’s past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Island: Castaway 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Island: Castaway 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Island: Castaway 2 4.7 5 63 63
Island castaway 2 The game was really good but i would love the contuinue part to come soon since it took me less than 3 hours to finsh the first part and i want to see the man burn corc's soul . December 19, 2011
Great game!!! I loved this game, not to hard and not too easy. Though the only con is that i think it went by too fast, not enough tasks. It is a very interesting story line though. Overall a very great game. January 23, 2012
Fun Adventure Game I like how interactive the game is rather than the same thing every time. August 25, 2012
Loved it!!!! Fun for hours!!!! Loved it!!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!!! August 1, 2012
EXCELLENT CONTINUATION A game that doesn't want you to stop playing!!! I played straight for 12 hours!!!! I love it. I played The Island: Castaway also and both games are AMAZING!!! Both games are suppose "to be continued" but so far I haven't seen The Island: Castaway 3. Will it be released soon? Cannot wait to play The Island: Castaway 3! April 13, 2014
excellent game I love this game so much ITEM GATHERING NO COMPETITION March 17, 2014
all round great game what a cool game, i was addicted till it was clocked :) March 16, 2014
Hours of fun Loved this game! Easy gameplay as the player collects items from the island to progress. Hours and hours of fun finding hidden objects, sourcing ingredients to make recipes and magical potions, play as you like to gain bronze, silver or gold trophies in your quests. I will be playing this game again and again. A really excellent purchase! January 13, 2014
awesome it was amazing but it auto saved a little to much November 11, 2013
fun!! I enjoyed it. You can take your time, but it is a task minded game. It's not a hard game so you aren't scratching your head trying to figure out what to do next. The story is good and makes sense with the game play. I had a hard time logging off of it. Wish there were more like this one! September 27, 2013
41-50 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Island: Castaway 2

Discover The Island’s past as you travel back in time! Explore the familiar paths and take on new quests in The Island: Castaway 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.