Bookmark

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You've inherited a home, only to discover restless spirits lurk, and only you can hear them. Years ago, a woman plummeted from an attic window to her doom, now she haunts her former home from another realm. Help her with her unfinished business and put her soul to rest in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Commune with the dead, and solve the mystery of Emily's demise. All is not as it seems in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
Very good game! This is not a very long game, I finished in 1 day. I did enjoy it, it had some different elements which I like. March 12, 2012
Good game, but short I really liked Haunted Past. It was a good game with a good storyline. I loved the custom difficulty setting. That is a great idea. It was a little too short, but overall, entertaining. February 9, 2012
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition Not only a great hidden picture game but I always love the added problem solving challenges! December 29, 2011
hidden objects good all round grafics enjoyed the game looks like a sequal is on its way? December 25, 2011
Great game This game had great graphics and detail. The clues were challenging but not difficult so that made the game move along well. I just hate it when I'm getting into a game and then I get the "thanks for playing the demo". Sometimes I've had an hour, other times just short. Overall though, this was a good game and I would love to try the full version. December 21, 2011
good value CE, lots of fun play! This is a very good game, love the extra twist to the hidden object scenes. Could have been harder, esp the glyph puzzles which were so simple as to be boring. Not at all scary or creepy, but I liked it anyway. I will buy the sequel. December 20, 2011
Fun Game I didn't think I would like this game when I first started but it grew on me. I like the graphics and the hidden objects in both realms was a neat idea. The only thing I didn't like was that the game was too short. I bought the CE edition and didn't feel I got my monies worth for it. Otherwise, a fun game overall. December 19, 2011
Meh, okay, but I wish I hadn't gotten the CE I got the demo first, which I thought was fun and therefore worth my two credits. I downloaded 3 diff games to try and picked this one. Obviously, the storyline and the visuals sucked me in, they were good. Sadly, the challenge is lacking, in my opinion. There is one HOS per room. I did like that it told me when I was done with a room. That was really helpful. There were less than a handful of puzzles. So many things could have been a puzzle like most games and they weren't. For example, I had to get pipes, but I didn't have to figure out how to place them. It was interesting that I had to figure out what objects where needed where to get the next object. That was interesting. I also liked that you got more than one object per HOS. So, there weren't HOSes for HOSes sake, as it were. I might play it again, someday, but it will be a while. Now I need to go find something else with more puzzles. I'm going to recommend this game, but I mean the basic edition, not the CE. December 18, 2011
Very easy game to play I wasn?t very impressed; this is an OK game but is not the best offering I have seen from Gogii games. On the positive side I loved the choices of gameplay; Casual has sparkles, glints & is so easy that you will not need the strategy guide & Advanced has a 90 second hint recharge & no glints but there is a Custom mode which is excellent. You can set how fast/slow you want the hint & skips to recharge, whether you want in game help; basically set it up to your wish. You can change any of the modes within the game without having to restart. The hidden object scenes have some very well blended items & are not too easy but there are not many mini puzzles to solve & they are very simple. This is not a game that will challenge the brain cells & it is very linear, there is a little backtracking but not enough to need a map. The voiceovers, ambient sounds & music are good & the graphics are pretty average; you move between the ?real? world & a ?ghost? world, the ghost world is rather like an overexposed photograph. There are a lot of rooms to explore & Area Cleared will be shown once you have done everything necessary in a room. I did not need to use the built in strategy guide at all. The bonus game is an entirely different story to the main game & only took me 40 minutes to complete. If you want an easy game then this is for you but I would not recommend for someone who prefers there H0s with a slice of adventure. February 25, 2012
Fun game for beginners The graphics are pretty good and the story line is okay. But this game is definitely for beginners. There was only one kind of puzzle throughout the whole game and it was extremely simple to solve. If you're a beginner, you'll enjoy this game. If you're an advanced player, don't bother with it. December 17, 2011
71-80 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts Collector's Edition

After Sara inherits a home, she discovers that a restless spirit can speak to her! Help her sooth Emily’s soul in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.