Bookmark

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free! Travel to Nemo’s secret volcanic island and discover many of his experiments. Protect the incredible Time Wheel before Dardell can find it and use it for his evil schemes. Use your Hidden Object prowess to find Captain Nemo and save the day in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 311 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania 4 5 42 42
FUN AND ENTERTAINING!!! I was cut short on my demo time - my fault only - but the parts that I did get to play were entertaining. The graphics were good except that some of the hidden object scenes were a little grainy, but the HOs tested your abilities. The music was fine and the voice overs were good. Where you had to go was easy to follow making going back and forth pleasant and not a chore as in other games. This is a definite buy for me. December 11, 2011
Stunning! This has to be one of the most beautiful games ever. The graphics are simply stunning. The mini games are very simple, but who cares it is well worth the money for the graphics alone - especially on a Bonus Weekend. December 10, 2011
What a great game!! Puzzles and HO scenes and things to find in between, it's just endless!! HO scenes are challenging, not because they're dark or tiny, but because you need to LOOK! Also interactive with some items hidden, but these are shown in green, which I like because I find all the other things first then "open a draw" or pull a curtain" to find the rest. Also, not all objects to be found are shown at once, so a good memory speeds the finding. Music is nice and varied and unobtrusive, so have been able to leave it on, always a bonus. Helpful hint system too when used outside of HO scenes. Not too much running back and forth, and new locations open up just at the right time to prevent "scene boredom". Haven't finished yet, will be quite a long time before I reach that goal and am enjoying the challenge. A LONG game. December 10, 2011
Great Game - Lots of movement This game was exceptional. I enjoyed playing it and the storyline was better than others. The graphics were above average and sound as well. The HOSs and puzzles were challenging. I would definitely encourage you to try this one! December 20, 2011
Excellent! One of the best games ever! Just loved it... December 16, 2011
Fun adventure. Found this to be a challange to play and it didn't just take one hour to finish. December 15, 2011
One of Those Games That Keep You Coming Back Until You Win! Played on the most difficult level, it was challenging, with difficult puzzles. The hidden object puzzles weren't the typical 'find everything immediately'. This is a good one. December 14, 2011
Trickyy, twisty fun! Really enjoyed this, in fact I want to buy it, but I have about 15 games I have bought and haven't played yet, gosh I need to stop buying for a while. Anyway, I love the way the hidden objects are, when you finish finding the things on the list, you then have to do something to find what you are getting for solving the hidden object scene. I like those things a lot. Not the same old find all the stuff and here is what you got. Don't use sound, but thought the graphics were good. There were some dark areas, but I find that if you just move your cursor up, down, and sideways, you will find what ever you were supposed to find. The story seems alright to me, I enjoyed reading the journal. And the little spider robots, I wish we were able to bop them with a club each time they come around. Be proactive in the war! All in all ya'll, I really liked the game and if you are a true hidden object player, I think you will like it too! December 12, 2011
Totally Fantastic!!!! I've played so many games in, the last couple of years. So I keep up with the new ones for sure. After so long done a lot. I always see any I missed. Like this one. Visual and sound great. Ho's beautiful clear and you get one another in it's place. I love that. So you have more to find. More developers, should do that. Just a great game. March 8, 2013
Wonderful Adventure This review is on the finished game. I wasn't sure at first how I would feel about playing this game but once I got into it I fell in love with it. I found it to be a lot of fun with many challenges and a fair amount of HOS. Visually I wish it had been less grainy but it never takes away from the game play or the storyline which flows. It took me several hours to finish due to some of the challenges. A great game that I highly recommend. December 21, 2011
1-10 of 42 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.