Bookmark

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free! Travel to Nemo’s secret volcanic island and discover many of his experiments. Protect the incredible Time Wheel before Dardell can find it and use it for his evil schemes. Use your Hidden Object prowess to find Captain Nemo and save the day in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 311 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania 4 5 42 42
buy it! the best game for macs for one coupon code: great puzzles, challenging... HO's have a different twist to them, making them more interesting...good graphs... a decent length also makes it a good deal. January 17, 2012
Another Nemo Sucess Story I enjoyed this game. It is challenging though trying to remember where you saw what missing part or where everything should go, but that is the fun part. I enjoyed the graphics and the different scenes. The overall game is a lot like the other Nemo adventures which I liked quite a bit. Try it for yourself and see if you don't enjoy it too. At least it isn't one of those dark creepy games involving VooDoo and an extreme amount of demonic stuff. December 20, 2011
Great graphics and environment Very good game with very challenging puzzles - and I always play on casual level. Terrific graphics and believable environment with very good HO scenes. Help system is very good and any annoying puzzles ( I suck at those sliding tiles ones) can be skipped. Had some minor issues with crashes but they weren't unrecoverable. I never listen to the music so take that into account. I give it 4 stars because of the slight technical issues. Highly recommended. December 20, 2011
nemo's secert vulcania This game was pretty good you had to keep going back and forward to find out what you needed to do. December 11, 2011
interesting nice graph, not too challenging but not too easy neither. good fun December 11, 2011
Decent sequel from quality developer I played both this and the first game, and though I enjoyed the first one more, this was a very good game. One of the things that sets these games apart from so many is the art direction. The colors are bright, the period details of the environment and the hidden objects is great. The first game felt like there were more interesting environments, but that's because you weren't trapped on one island with pretty much the same of ambiance everywhere, like you are with this game. The puzzles were good - some were unique, and at least a couple of them were quite challenging. I enjoyed the puzzles, even if they were easy (and some were a piece of cake), they were presented nicely. My main complaint was that there were times when the action necessary to move through the game was too obscure. I'm all for challenge. I'm not into illogical moves. I don't enjoy having to use a hint because I couldn't figure out that what looks like a drain or a hole to fit something *into* is actually something I'm supposed to fish out of the water and then use in a completely nonsensical way. That's simply not fun for me. Basically a good sequel. The game developers do quality work. I wish BFG would give us a way to easily find out the names of developers -- say, of games we've played in the past but no longer have on our computers. I don't understand why that information is not on the website. Thanks, developers, for another fun time! April 8, 2012
Not bad! Finally a halfway decent game for one credit. I'ts about time! December 12, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game! Utterly delightful, 'directionally' challenging with some chuckles thrown in and great 'Hints', too. December 11, 2011
A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics (No Widescreen Option) ... Sounds, Visuals & Story OK ... A Decent Length Game. HOGs Are Primarily Traditional Style. Plenty To Do With A Fair Bit Of Back & Forth ... A Great Way To Use Up A Game Voucher For A Very Reasonable Game ... May 18, 2013
Nemo is awesome! i enjoyed this game...it was fun August 22, 2012
21-30 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nemo's Secret: Vulcania

Save Captain Nemo from the evil Dardell in Nemo’s Secret: Vulcania! After being trapped, it’s up to you and Alice to set Captain Nemo free!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.