Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game
(551.87 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
Awesome Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. I am not a big fan of HO scenes popping out once every two minutes. So this game was a nice break since it didnt have any ! It was fun to play. Hope there will be more games like this in the future.. December 19, 2011
Enjoyable Game So long have we waited for the new AZADA Game, I couldn't wait to play it. Although I have to admit it is not the most difficult of games I have played I did enjoy playing it a lot. The Puzzles were of medium difficulty, the game play was good, graphics were good and story was ok too. I would reccomend this game to Azada fans. December 29, 2011
Extraordinary Really love this ERS game. Pros: excellent, colourful graphics; good story line; challenging mini puzzles; no HO scenes :-); beautiful realistic locations Cons: the ghost-theme (black figure) is overdone January 17, 2012
azada this will a fantastic game, absolutely loved it. The graphics are truly amazing, the story is logical and just enough challenge to make it interesting. I really didn't like the previous 2 azada's, this is a huge improvement, loved the puzzles! January 4, 2012
Fun and engaging game! I like a break from all the HOGs and this was a lot of fun. The puzzles were challenging for me (I had to skip a few!) but the game was long and very enjoyable. Wish I had gotten the CE but maybe sometime...... Great break from the spooky screamy stuff, more magical. December 30, 2011
very nice i like this game so much, actully i love it,the best thing about this game is there is no any boring hidden object scenes in it, its puzzles are very good,cute, and color ful December 28, 2011
fun game! i thought it was great. i have 2 other Azada games - one great, the other not so much - but this Azada is nothing like either of them. good job! December 28, 2011
Two here loved the game My husband and I both played it and enjoyed it. The only disappointment was we wished there was at least one more world. Neither of us cared that it wasn't like the other Azada games, it was still a pleasure to play. December 31, 2011
glad i bought it started out kind of slow,but then it got better and better.had to use my hint button quite a few times.the game kept me guessing January 9, 2012
great game! Great game, long time of good fun. Lots of puzzles, mostly challenging but not too difficult. And it looks great. Just my kind of game. January 29, 2012
21-30 of 108 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.