Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game
(551.87 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 111 111
love this game! I think it's the best Azada game yet! January 28, 2012
Loved it! This is one of the best games I've played yet on Big Fish! The puzzles are fun, the graphics are good, and the storyline is interesting. I definitely recommend this game. December 27, 2011
fun hidden object game fun hidden object game is interested December 16, 2011
the best azada i've played so far! i have played all previous parts, but this is by far the most exciting! i loved the artwork so much! it's a masterpiece for me. the puzzles were the most challenging of all previous azadas. you all gotta try it! July 8, 2013
Great even without hos If your looking for some good mind puzzles - don't miss out on this game. May 28, 2013
Good solid game It moves quickly, with not too much backtracking. Mixture of locating needed items and puzzles. I only have two complaints : A lot of the puzzles required the same type of solution -- just rotating things until they matched up; I tended to skip those, as it is more of an exercise in patience than in logic. The other is that the next move was not always obvious or logical; it was clear what needed to happen/what needed to be found, but not how to make it happen/where to look for it. The only way to figure it out was to just keep wandering around, looking for the magnifying glass. But that's not unusual for these games. May 13, 2013
Very nice thinking game This game was very entertaining to me and I wanted to rate this 5* to support games which are not full of death and darkness, thank you for that! This one has small pieces of "save the world from bad things happening" -approach, but so little it does not bother. Main attention of the player goes to finding interactive points troughout the game, and figuring out what to do with them. The game nicely allows you to collect a good number of items without any clue where they are needed - this kind of games I personally enjooy very much. At times the game has something very straight forward (could be even said: too easy), but behind the next corner it takes serious time to figure out how to proceed, and should I even be here or in some other location completely. These difficult parts are the best :) I bought the game as normal edition and enjoyed it a lot, although it is not as fancy as some of the new movie-like games, and not as long as the collectors editions. However, this was a very good game which took perhaps 4-5 hours to complete, without too much rushing and without any hints used, in expert mode. An extra bonus point goes to the mini games - there are some really nice which are not similar to what everyone else offers. Enjoy! April 27, 2013
Late to the Azada Party. This is my first time playing the Azada series. I gave the story 5 stars because I am not sure what is all going on, but the story line for this game is great. Seemed just challenging enough. It was a pretty decent length. (I play on casual) Highly recommend March 8, 2013
Loved this Game! I have the other Azada but this one was a harder puzzle that is for sure.. graphics super , story line was ok.. but the 'search and find' part was super.. loved it August 3, 2012
Good but... A beautiful and atmospheric game that was a pleasure to play, if not especially challenging for an experienced player. However as one of the Azada series it makes no sense, not only is the game-play very different to the previous titles, the story is completely changed as is the characters. Personally I had to just mentally separate it from the previous titles and forget the previous story otherwise it was too confusing. May 15, 2012
31-40 of 111 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.