Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game
(551.87 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
Does not disappoint Oh my goodness do I love this game! I LOVED the first 2. In Libro, however, is different. There's more motion, walking, exploring etc. and there are less games. I wish there were more mini games but cest la vie. All in all I love this 3rd game and I would buy it all over again. My only wish is that I had bought the collector's edition since with more content. April 10, 2012
Pleasant Way to Spend Rainy Afternoon No HOG's. YEA!!!!!!! A true adventure game, although not very "adventurous". Would say it was a beginner?s entry level to adventure games. It was an enjoyable game. Beautiful graphics & pleasant music. Fairly easy. Puzzles where no challenge (except the very last one!!). Was greatly disappointed in ending. Is it because you don't buy the CE, they just drop the ending? Wondering if they ran out of time or money and just put a period on the end of the game. It did seem fairly short. Aside from the above, I did enjoy it. PS. The demon is none threating and just "a little devil" March 26, 2012
A little bitt of eveyrthing! Very enjoyable! There were not a whole lot of HO scenes but I really enjoyed all the different types of puzzles. This was a mix of adventure, HO, match three, and brain teasers. I do have to admit, the ending could have been much better, just a ?ta da? did not seem to fit the whole over all pattern of the game. I would recommend this game to everyone. February 20, 2012
Just don't call it Azada! It?s like saying here is a chocolate bar and you look forward to and expect chocolate only to find out it?s a granola bar. It may be a really good granola bar but it?s still not chocolate! I was expecting azada and I didn?t get it. I wanted my chocolate!! Putting my great disappointment at BF for farming this game out and mourning a loss of a truly great franchise; this game is very good. I really enjoyed it. Pros and cons - Pros - -No sparkles in my setting - one or two harder puzzles (the bugs in the globe game) -Different environments - from fairytale to literally hades - Backtracking was contained compared to other games - although not truly unique puzzles, I felt ERS did try and at least put a different face/dressed it up a bit Cons - -some puzzles, like the one with different coloured gems and you had to move them into their coloured slots in the middle of the board (one where you used the brush to activate it) could easily have made from a really easy puzzle to a easy puzzle by making the arrows move the tile the complete direction and not square by square. - Needed more and harder (or at least a harder option) puzzles as the first two azada games were just one puzzle after the another and some were hard. I admire ERS for pushing things a bit, no hidden object scenes or junk pile scenes which is their comfort zone (and I don?t like) and trying. If they ratcheted up the puzzles and the hardness of them and not call this azada I?d give it an A. But too many easier puzzles and not enough of them makes it an A-. It is a bit shorter than their other games but not super short. Obviously I'd love an hour longer gameplay but much prefer this quality over their standard longer HOPA with junk pile hidden object scenes games. January 29, 2012
Good Overall Game Graphics and transitions are good. Gameplay straightforward (as in not having to consult the walkthrough every two minutes to figure out the next step as in: "What DO I do with this monkey wrench?!"). Story well thought out as well. Not a wildly innovative game, but a good one. December 16, 2011
Not the Azada of the Past, Has its Merits Azada: In Libro is an adventure/puzzle game that is supposed to the the third in the Azada series. Unfortunately, it is not made by the same developer as before, and everything has changed. The game graphics are different, music, storyline, and gameplay are all different than the earlier Azadas. It really felt like a completely different game. Which is not a good thing from the point of view of wanting to play the next sequel. On the other hand, if you weren't playing this hoping for a sequel to Azada that tied in nicely with the previous versions, it's a nice game. It's made by developer ERS, who many of us are well-familiar with for their extensive library of hidden-object games. This game has the nice hand-drawn graphics, nice (if choppy) music, and other features of an ERS game. What sets it apart from other ERS games, is that there are no hidden object scenes, and the puzzles seemed more varied, interesting, and challenging than in most of the ERS games I've played. (And that is no small number.) There are three difficulty levels for the game. I played the advanced difficulty, and the game took me about three hours and fifteen minutes to complete. I have read reviews that stated the game isn't really "finished" unless you buy the Collector's Edition. I am sad about that, and sad that the game was not the Azada sequel I was looking for. Other than that, it's an enjoyable game, and I especially recommend it for people who don't want their adventuring slowed down by hidden object scenes. February 27, 2012
This Is Not Azada Very disappointed that the game is not a true Azada. For what it is its a good game. I bought it without the SG and was able to play the game without going out for help. I had to turn down the sound because there is a very annoying "sound" when you pick up an item. If your looking for Azada this is not it. December 19, 2011
Fun adventure game Haven't played either of the previous Azada games, so this is based solely on this game's merits as a stand-alone. Loved: not having Hidden Object scenes. The graphics, sound, and movement were great. The story was very enjoyable, at least up until the end. Game length was good (approx 3-4 hours#. The puzzles had just the right amount of challenge to them, and object use throughout the game was reasonably easy. No frustration at all, here. Did not love: the ending was very abrupt. #I'm guessing they wanted me to spring for the CE version?) It felt like a bit of a cheat, after enough development to get me interested in the characters. Seriously disappointing. Either I missed something, or the developer really should've sprung for one more good, reasonably long cutscene at the end. January 16, 2012
all puzzle adventure initially i thought it rather tiresome, but the farther i progressed i began to enjoy it. previous previews has said everything i would have said, so pointless repeating it. a good game but would have liked it to be longer, though it was not overly short mind you. scenery/graphics very good. October 24, 2012
Good Game I like the graphics in this game and the music is okay. I like the interactive type games. Some of the acting is iffy, but overall pretty good. I've only played the trial version so far, but definitely plan on buying the full version. December 18, 2011
41-50 of 108 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.