Bookmark

Azada: In Libro

Full version game
(551.87 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azadas guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so youre off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Azada: In Libro

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azada: In Libro 3.9 5 108 108
I wish there was more out there like this one First off if your a real adventure fan then this is the game for you! There is no hidden object scenes instead you have to find your items that you require. Lots of puzzles (most pretty easy)! The game however isn't very long and i found the music to be annoying but the graphic's wasn't to bad! I only played the standard edition so basically you have 3 worlds to go to. Some items i found were used in places i wasn't expecting and if i had of tested some of them in area's it might of saved ten minutes running around in circles. I really enjoyed the adventure with no hidden object scenes and look forward to seeing more February 20, 2012
NOT MUCH OF A PUZZLE PERSON While this game is very good, I am not much of a puzzle person and therefore had to rely heavily on the walkthrough to finish the game; hence, the reason of only giving this game 4stars rather than 5 when it came to the "fun" factor and "overall" rating. The steps to take to achieve your goals are logical and you MUST be careful to REALLY scan your environment to "catch" all the items necessary to complete puzzles to move forward or you'll find yourself wandering and wondering where to go next and what to do next -- even scan areas that you THINK would produce nothing and you'll become surprised as to what you'll find. January 17, 2012
Just did not get into it Lots of going back and forth. No HO and I got lost at times and the hint helped but had to recharge every time. Maybe it was just me but not my game. Glad I did not buy it. August 15, 2012
Oh dear ! I have reviewed this game before and said that I wouldn't buy it but it came up for 2.30 so, against my better judgement, I bought it. The mini games are good and challenging and the game play a bit frustrating at times, but, for me, the story just got deeper and darker and became so full of 'darkness' that I regretted buying it. I played it to the end but found myself wanting the original Azada type game play. Now this is just the same as so many other HO games. For me the individuality of the original Azada seems to have gone for ever which is a great shame and a loss to the BF cataloque. August 9, 2012
4 stars, minus one for a partial story What you won't find in the description is: "Ends on a cliffhanger, unless you buy the Collector's Edition!" Seriously, do they expect us to pay all over again for the CE just to get a little more of a game we've already played? The difference between the versions should have been clearer. Otherwise, this is a really nice diversion. Not too hard, doesn't wear out its welcome, and quite pretty as well. Some say it's short, but I think it was well-worth the few bucks I paid. May 18, 2012
Good Game, But Kind of Quick I really loved this game but it seemed like it just passed by too quickly. It was pretty easy for me to find the clues and get through all three worlds, so maybe some extra worlds or keys would have made it more interesting and lengthened the gameplay. Otherwise, I love the Azada games and I totally recommend them! :) July 25, 2012
Not as good as the others Big Azada fan...but the first is still the best! Good game, mini's are challenging, but game was too short. December 16, 2011
Not in keeping with Azada's feel The previous Azada games had a special... feel to them. This one just didn't have it, and it tried to be like every other use-object point and click adventure. I found it to be generic. It made me a little irritated, too, because I bought it immediately without trying it based on how I liked the previous two Azada games. Won't make that mistake again. December 22, 2011
Good but disappointingly short Pleasant change from usual HO/inventory adventure (no HOS in game) but uninspiring. Like most ERS games the game plays smoothly but seemed very short with abrupt ending - from the comments in the CE forum the premium version didn't add a lot to the length. Apart from the protagonists this episode is not at all similar to the first two Azada games. December 20, 2011
A Bit Disappointed I have played all the Azada games and this one left me feeling very glad I spent no money on it. I have enjoyed the story line of the series and this one has me during the trial period. Maybe because I got the regular version instead of the CE version I missed out on some game play that would have improved things. First, I did not like the play of this. It was not always easy to figure out what I was supposed to do and the hint didn't really help. I like games where you can get a clue of where to go or what to do without it giving it all away. The hints in this game only encircled what needed to be done next. Sometimes this was totally useless. The first world was amazing and was the second. I like the game play in both. However, the third world was very short and very anticlimatic. Did the developers lose their energy? Not sure. But, had I paid cash for this game instead of a coupon, I would have felt ripped off. Story line matters to me as well as a strong finish. I would much prefer a weak beginning to a weak end. Some will love this game and others will hate it. Hence why I give it an OK rating. February 25, 2012
71-80 of 108 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.