Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.8 5 61 61
Great Game If you love Christmas and hidden objects, then you will love this game. I got the first one last year and just had to get this new one. More fun puzzles than last years. December 13, 2011
My Kinda Game ... Love this game! Nice graphics, HO's a bit challenging to find which is good ... and very little dialog which is great ! At this hectic time of year I am grateful that I can relax with a straight up HO game without having to go back to scenes to find inventory objects! LOL just don't want to have to think that hard ... at least not until after the New Year! Only negative I find with this game ... I had to turn the music off as it was the same tune over and over and over ... kinda was driving me nuts! Once the music was off the game was a pleasure! December 10, 2011
Great HOG I loved this game......Nice to have a strictly hidden object for a change .....We need more of these when you just want to relax with a simple game......C'mon Big Fish, make more holiday games......Love it that you guys ignored all the politically correct stuff & put in the Nativity scene.....Thanks December 16, 2011
Good for kids Nice graphics and sounds but too easy for me. I think younger kids would like this one. December 14, 2011
xmas fun this game is awesome at xmas time, so colourful, xmas music, not too hard games inbetween. so much fun. should be more games like this one. December 14, 2011
very challenging loved it would recommend it. lots of fun December 10, 2011
Christmas Wonderland 2 This was one of the most beautifully illustrated, uplifting for old and young alike and was not afraid to lift up the birth of Christ, as the true meaning of Christmas. I say, the folks who put together this game are to be commended. In most of the scenes they also had some military memorabilia to honor our troops. God Bless Them! December 14, 2011
Sweet Simplicity and the Real Meaning of Christmas I *LOVE*LOVE*LOVE* that there are Nativity Scene items to find in this game ~ Jesus' wonderful birth is truly the Reason for the Season ~ and it's done so well ~ mixed in with finding Santa Claus dolls (Saint Nicholas, whose Feast Day we celebrated yesterday, December 6th) and Candy Canes and shopping and Reindeer ~ this game has all the wonder and joy of Christmas. The overall sweetness of this game is delightful! HIdden Object scenes with simple, easy mini-games (a few were a bit too easy, but that's ok, young children can play this game that way.) I was able to get this game with a free game coupon that I had earned ~ but even if I didn't have that coupon, I would have bought it anyway ~ The one hour trial was gone in a twinkle of an eye... I am just so very much enjoying the pure sweet simplicity of this Christmas Game ~ it is really so nice to come away from a game with lightness in your heart and a smile on your face ~ many thanks, and a Merry Christmas, to the developers! December 7, 2012
Cool Yule Sequel An awesome sequel, with VERY crowded hidden object scenes . . . Some items are very well hidden & small, so get out your reading glasses for playing these levels . . . When you collect candy canes, Santas & other Christmas objects, you get a short choral bar, which is always loads of fun . . . ! The puzzles are easy, so it's a great, untimed game for kids . . . The graphics are very colorful, which adds to the challenge of finding some of those tiny objects . . . ! December 30, 2011
This is a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It is fantastic! December 9, 2011
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.