Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.9 5 62 62
This is a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It is fantastic! December 9, 2011
santas wonderland2 i love playing this game it is very fun December 10, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game Loved this game so very much ! December 9, 2011
great fun hidden object game very colorfull scenes, great game to play with my grandchildren. January 28, 2012
more fun than the first one had a lot of fun. my 4 year old and i enjoy playing this game together.. April 4, 2012
What a wonderful Wonderland 2 Great game for the holidays. Excellent game for all to play. You will have a HO HO HO lot of fun. A real buy. December 23, 2012
mine i love this game a lot and its a lot of fun December 12, 2012
Great Holiday Game Love the graphics, my grandkids do love the music and extra credits finding the Santa toy and candy canes. Really gets one in the Christmas mood. September 21, 2012
Fun with grandson, 5 years old My grandson and I had a great time with this one, he could do all of the Hidden Objects and some help with mini-games. Great for doing with young children, next year he will have just as much fun. January 17, 2012
Good Holiday Fun This made a nice break from the more intense HOGs I play. Made by the same company that did Halloween Trick or Treat. I like these every once in awhile when I'm tired and don't want to spend a lot of energy on a game. Nice little mini-games, it does my ego good to be able to solve every game without having to skip one! I will say I probably wouldn't have gotten it if I didn't have a free game code, but it's ok. December 10, 2011
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.