Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.9 5 63 63
This is a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It is fantastic! December 9, 2011
santas wonderland2 i love playing this game it is very fun December 10, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game Loved this game so very much ! December 9, 2011
great fun hidden object game very colorfull scenes, great game to play with my grandchildren. January 28, 2012
more fun than the first one had a lot of fun. my 4 year old and i enjoy playing this game together.. April 4, 2012
I wish there were more of these each year! Ive bought all of the Christmas Wonderlands part 2, 3 and 4. I only wish there were a part 5, 10 and 20 lol. I really love these games so much. The scenery is beautiful, every scene is different and those scenes are so well done, so gorgeous and Christmasy that you have to get into the Christmas spirit. You have no choice, the scenes have that much power. I love these games and just wish there were way more. Each year I would love to see a new one. I also love the Vacation Adventures, the Easter and Halloween Adventures as well. Those are just as awesome as these! Sometimes I just want to go through the computer screen and teleport into these gorgeously done scenes. I love that you can find hidden candy canes and one santa in each scene on this one. The puzzles were very easy but I think that is because these are geared more towards a younger audience however that does not stop the playability by adults. I eat these up and if I saw a new one out today I would immediately buy it no matter the price. This is a 5 star game on all levels! Please get more of these Bigfish. Beg the developers for more each year. December 7, 2014
What a wonderful Wonderland 2 Great game for the holidays. Excellent game for all to play. You will have a HO HO HO lot of fun. A real buy. December 23, 2012
mine i love this game a lot and its a lot of fun December 12, 2012
Great Holiday Game Love the graphics, my grandkids do love the music and extra credits finding the Santa toy and candy canes. Really gets one in the Christmas mood. September 21, 2012
Fun with grandson, 5 years old My grandson and I had a great time with this one, he could do all of the Hidden Objects and some help with mini-games. Great for doing with young children, next year he will have just as much fun. January 17, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.