Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever! The Workshop is buzzing with activity and Wonderland is crammed full of fabulous toys, candy canes and Nativity characters, but they still need your Hidden Object talents. Complete tricky puzzles and fun minigames to make sure all children have tons of presents to unwrap on Christmas morning!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Wonderland 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 2 3.8 5 61 61
Christmas Wonderland 3 MUCH Better than 2 After playing the demo for Wonderland 3, despite the negative reviews, I bought it and loved it. It has some of the best graphics I have seen. And though there were a lot of objects in each scene, they were organized and not scattered around. Not so in Wonderland 2. I played the demo for about 30 minutes and gave up. After having such a great experience with Wonderland 3, I was anticipating the same degree of satisfaction with Wonderland 2. There is basically no story line. Objects are just scattered about. And when I got to the scene where one of the objects was a gun, I gave up. While I am a supporter of gun rights, why in a Christmas game does there have to be a gun? How is that part of Christmas? Please ignore the negative reviews for Wonderland 3 and give it a try. There is a timer BUT its only impact is that you will not receive bonus points for finishing within the allotted time. But you can finish looking for the remaining objects. And the music is much better in Wonderland 3. April 17, 2013
A Game full of Junkpiles! I wanted to like this game and hoped it would help me get into the Christmas spirit, but I didn't like this game. Many items were too tiny to find in the huge junkpile-like pictures. No fun at all. December 14, 2011
Christmas Wonderland 2 I agree with leenie 13! played it a bit, and not very challenging! wouldn't exchange a credit for it! December 12, 2011
No challenge I didn't mind the HO aspect but the mini "puzzles" were just far too easy and no challenge at all. This would be a great game for anyone just wanting a relaxing, easy10 mins here and there. Not worth a credit. December 10, 2011
not as good as Christmas Wonderland I played the first Wonderland as a way to pass the time. It was more a kids game and quite short, just over an hr play time. I trialed this and quite at 30 minutes. Just too many piles of junk, bright colors and obnoxious sound effects, which i turned off. Someone should make a good holiday game. December 10, 2012
Confused Hidden Object Game This is possibly the worse game I have ever downloaded from this site. On the hidden object puzzles, there are more than one of the objects they are asking you to find, yet only one of them responds to the click. For instance, it tells you to find a snowman; you find a snowman and click on it...nothing happens. You click again...it tells you to only click on the objects you are suppose to find. You continue to click harder because somehow you think that may help. You give up on the snowman and continue with the other objects only to find a different snowman later...oh, THIS is the one they were talking about (Not the other 3 snowmen you have found by now)..now your mouse is confused from all the clicking and banging. This occurs in almost every Hidden object puzzle in this game. Very frustrating especially since I was playing this game with my 5 yr old daughter. Bottom line, whoever designed the hidden object pages did not put a lot of thought into it. Also, some of the other puzzles were even too simple for my 5 year old to handle. If I had one word to describe this game it would be, "Lame." Don't waste your credits. January 4, 2012
Christmas game for KIDS! This game is Christmas based. It's VERY VERY easy and you can play it ONLY WITH YOU KIDS, i dislike it and don't recommend. I will try another games in Christmas theme December 24, 2011
You collect everything and get's nothing! This is, without a doubt, the worst game I've ever paid for. You collect Santa's and Candle Sticks by the hundreds and all the other items like Cow's, Reindeer's, Three Wise Men in dozens and all you get in the end is a CONGRATLATIONS in capital letters. And you never know, if collecting the various things were a plus, or you could have ended the game without collecting this, and still get the CONGRATULATIONS. Not even a decent firework like in many other games. The only plus is that the graphics are great, with easy to spot items. I wish now that I never put that on my Christmas Wishing List and saved the cash for some other game. This definitely wasn't worth it!! January 14, 2012
Should have left well enough alone Does not justice to Part 1.No fun at all. December 13, 2011
For Children My remarks will be the same as for Christmas Wonderland. The Wonderland series are not for adults. The game consists entirely of HO's and very very simple puzzles. I can understand children thouroughly enjoying the wonders of Santa Claus but adults require something far more challenging than the Wonderland series. I gave this game 1 star based upon an adult view but would give it 3 stars for children interest. February 4, 2013
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santas elves and make this the best Christmas ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.