Bookmark

Island Tribe 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game! Help the future leader of the tribe find his beloved and open the doors of the ancient temple by finding magic runes. Return to the island where the great volcano no longer poses a threat and the dream of everlasting peace seems to have come true in Island Tribe 3!

  • Find the magic runes
  • Dive into adventure
  • Rescue the chief's bride!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 3 4.6 5 62 62
My thoughts on Island Tribe 3 i love it even better than the 1st 2 :) i love all the difficulty settings they have especially the no timer lol ^^ it is fun and i really enjoyed it very much ^^ and i only like select few on tms i am an adventure and hog fan! this is a 5 out of 5 for me December 22, 2011
fantastic simply love this game - please Santa - ask the Fish for more :-) December 22, 2011
Great game! I love that this game has so many options for difficulty, there's even a relaxed setting (not timed). This game is so much fun and so unique. I like the length of the game too. After I beat the game, I immediately started a new game it was so much fun! January 26, 2012
Amazing Hope the online version is xtended longer enough. March 1, 2013
island tribe 3 I really enjoyed this game. It's excellent!!! January 27, 2012
Top IT I loved the IT games, and found this one the best of all. Relaxed mode always welcome. Graphics, sound excellent. The new additions to the game very nice and very welcome. One you can re-play without losing any of the enjoyment - I know I have! Top marks to the developers. January 17, 2012
excellent time skill game This is definately the best of the three and I can't wait for the next one January 14, 2012
Great Fun don't let the lack of a timer make you think there is no challenge. if you do not use strategy and planning, the gold will not be awarded. the music is perky, the action is fast paced. i like it alot! January 11, 2012
Love this Game This game reminds me of Roads of Rome 3, which is a good thing. I loved the first game, the second one was not good in my opinion, but this game makes up for it. It has 4 different modes to play from relaxing to hard. I wish all TM Games had these options. The story is nice and gameplay is fun, sound is good and relaxing. I highly recommend this game. December 19, 2011
just as good as the first two love this game and look forward to more. its challenging, interesting and visually appealling. January 7, 2012
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 3

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride, and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.