Bookmark

Island Tribe 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game! Help the future leader of the tribe find his beloved and open the doors of the ancient temple by finding magic runes. Return to the island where the great volcano no longer poses a threat and the dream of everlasting peace seems to have come true in Island Tribe 3!

  • Find the magic runes
  • Dive into adventure
  • Rescue the chief's bride!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 3 4.6 5 63 63
Another great Island Tribe game Loved this game, anyone who enjoyed previous Island Tribe games will enjoy this one! Enough of a challenge without being frustrating, great game December 20, 2011
Love it too! Glad they continued it! Loved the first one, love this one just the same! March 20, 2014
Good game I find it fun to kill some time, dont need to stress while playing this game it relaxes me after a days work. The colors are really bold and the picture is nice and clean. Music is soft and easy so it dose not do you head after an hr listening to it. Another thing i like is that the little villagers don't talk when given a command. I just tried a similar game and ever time you send them out they say some thing silly like ''i'm on my way'' and after a while hearing the same thing it was getting on my nerves. Its a very easy game to pick up, at first i bought the Island Tribe 3 and i almost finished it now got to buy the Island Tribe 4 for sure ;) August 30, 2013
FUN FIXING THE TOWN I REALLY IKE THIS GAME WISH THEY WOULD MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ONE. June 11, 2013
what an amazing game ThIs is a fishin ausume game.plus its a really really fun game,but its an a amazing game July 27, 2012
LOVED IT! This was a fun, addicting game! I liked that I could choose the level of difficulty I wanted. I chose "hard" and it was a bit challenging, but not bad. One of my favorite games EVER!! Now, what can I play to top this one? July 6, 2012
fun game I like the multiple modes such as easy and relaxed. fun but not too difficult for those of us who are not as fast on the mouse. When will Island Tribe 4 arrive? Soon I hope! April 28, 2012
love it! i love strategy games with a challenge, and this proves to be one of them. it isn't easy to get perfect score for each stage (i even had to replay many for more than 5 times!), but it forces you to look at the scenario in different light. please create more of this!! April 10, 2012
I Dont Get It I 'DO NOT' like these type of games but I tried the 'Trial' version of this game and before I knew it I was buying it. This game is relaxing #I can play it and watch tv# and it kept me coming back to play more. The graphics were cute. It would be a great game for little one's to find all of the objects needed to win. I'm really dumfounded. Something about this game keeps me entertained and I don't know why. I went and tried a similar game and it did nothing for me. I've finished this game and I'm going to go right back and play it again. Great job developers. April 6, 2012
Fun Time Management One of the best time management games. March 30, 2012
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 3

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride, and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.