Bookmark

Island Tribe 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game! Help the future leader of the tribe find his beloved and open the doors of the ancient temple by finding magic runes. Return to the island where the great volcano no longer poses a threat and the dream of everlasting peace seems to have come true in Island Tribe 3!

  • Find the magic runes
  • Dive into adventure
  • Rescue the chief's bride!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 3 4.6 5 65 65
I Dont Get It I 'DO NOT' like these type of games but I tried the 'Trial' version of this game and before I knew it I was buying it. This game is relaxing #I can play it and watch tv# and it kept me coming back to play more. The graphics were cute. It would be a great game for little one's to find all of the objects needed to win. I'm really dumfounded. Something about this game keeps me entertained and I don't know why. I went and tried a similar game and it did nothing for me. I've finished this game and I'm going to go right back and play it again. Great job developers. April 6, 2012
Fun Time Management One of the best time management games. March 30, 2012
Fun Game After the first 2 Island Tribes this would have to be the best as it is longer. With a choice of no time limit for beginners or just relaxing casual play and with harder levels of time management if want a challenge. This game is just fun for all ages. March 20, 2012
Fun timed game This game is another fun part of the Island Tribe series. March 17, 2012
Very Good It's a very nice game it's interesting and challenging :-)) February 22, 2012
island tribe 3 i enjoyed this games and have not stopped playing it over and over.. i am a big fan of time management. the best part of game is you can finish the levels not like some game February 9, 2012
island tribe 3 Great fun, keeps you going! Good graphics January 27, 2012
Days of fun! 4 game modes including easy and relaxed. New game features like rescuing animals. Clear graphics with good story. The awards book tracks the main 4 quests and also bronze, silver and gold awards for collecting or driving off everything else....including porcupines! 40 levels plus 4 bonus levels. A must have for all who enjoyed the first 2 games in the series. December 19, 2011
It is a tactic game! If you like thinking out a strategy, this game is for you. And don't wait on trying 1 and 2 too. They are great too. December 22, 2011
Keeps up with other games like it. This is a good game, but nothing new in its genre. It is entertaining and easy to get the hang of. A feature that I liked was that at the beginning you can select your difficulty level, all the way from novice to expert. I played on normal and found it easy but I have played many of these types of games. The graphics are nothing special. If anything, on my larger monitor, they came across as a little grainy. I am sure that is more to do with the size of the characters and objects than anything else. All in all, it was a fun hour demo for me. In the levels I played I didn't come across anything that struck me as new but if you have enjoyed the previous titles you will enjoy this one as well. A good time killer. December 19, 2011
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 3

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride, and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.