Bookmark

Island Tribe 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game! Help the future leader of the tribe find his beloved and open the doors of the ancient temple by finding magic runes. Return to the island where the great volcano no longer poses a threat and the dream of everlasting peace seems to have come true in Island Tribe 3!

  • Find the magic runes
  • Dive into adventure
  • Rescue the chief's bride!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 3 4.6 5 65 65
Just as good as the others I did find this game just as good as the others, maybe just a little too used to it. Could be that's why I didn't buy it was for that reason. It's a great game, lots of challenges and different modes to play, characters that are cute etc...just not for me this time. December 31, 2011
Very good game A very nice game. The same basic idea like the previous two games. Quite fun but a little easy game. Not really challenging , but great for begginers. December 31, 2011
Cute Game! I really thought this game was cute, fun and entertaining. I played it through once and didn't get all the artifacts so I had to play it again to get it perfect... LOL BTW - I really like this rating system because it definitely helps with picking out and trying games without having to dig into the forums! Well done BFGs! January 5, 2012
island tribe 3 Fun! Fun! Fun! I really enjoyed the first fews levels i played enough to buy the game. If you like time management...this is a fun one!! December 20, 2011
Been there, done that Fun but old. If you like these kind of games, it's ok, but amuses you just awhile. December 31, 2011
Fun, Challenging Time Management Game While I love city building games, this one is more of a time management game that requires some strategy. Basically, you are clearing roads, areas, and rebuilding bridges and buildings, then you can mine, chop, or gather other materials needed to ensure that your goals are met. In Island Tribe 3, you have different villagers that you can use to clear paths, upgrade buildings for more resources (or villagers), rebuild idols, and perform the tasks needed to pass the level. As you go up through the levels of the game, the tasks become harder and harder, which makes the fun level even better as you have to readjust your strategies to ensure that you have everything you need. I only was going to play the trial to see what it was like - but after I did, I was firmly addicted to it and had to finish the game. I do love that all of the levels are different and that on top of the tasks, there are other challenges to complete. These include finding all three pieces of a rune as well as finding an ancient artifact somewhere hidden in the level. If you find all of these pieces and the artifact, you then complete the level on gold. If not, you will want to go back and find those missing pieces so you have all of the levels under your gold stars. For those that love a different type of time management game, I highly recommend this one. You will not want to stop playing until you've beat the game. January 5, 2013
A very good time management game I usually play HOG and M3 games and avoid time management games because I neither want to run a kitchen or catering service or farm. I played Kingdom Chronicles and found that some time management games are great fun, however. Then I played Gnome?s Home and was hooked. After playing Island Tribe 1, and Island Tribe 2, I played Island Tribe 3 and found it to be the best of the trilogy. I enjoyed all three games, but I think, looking back, that had I played them out of order, I would not have liked the first two as much. July 29, 2012
It was just a fun way to spend a few hours.......... This game was fun. Not ultra-challenging, but fun. I like the timed games and this was fairly easy to finish in a few rainy afternoons. March 15, 2012
Fun game. Kinda simple but lots of fun anyway. February 2, 2012
ok The first time you play it, it will be exciting because there are so many things that you can do - and at first, you're only going to have so little time. But once all your stats are maxed, your equipment and other things bought, and once you've reached the top of your career everything becomes incredibly repetitive. I managed to finish the game less than four hours. It was fun while it lasted, yes, but I wish there's a sequel to it or something. I will recommend playing it only because it is fun game, but I seriously would not recommend buying a full version of it. February 22, 2012
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 3

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride, and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.