Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
Excellent Game This game is great and even better then the first. I have both game and they are excellent to play. They are very interesting and fun to play. I found myself siting up late at night playing for hours. I love this game. I can play this game for hours. Great addition to time management. I have looked at other games and no other game can best this game. I am looking forward to what comes next! June 16, 2012
Loved it This is one of the few Games that I will follow Hoping for Number 3. Also one of the few that I will buy C.E. April 8, 2012
Best time management game Fantastic game with hours upon hours of game play. Can't wait until #3 comes out. March 15, 2012
Even better than the first one Great story and characters. Really fun game, can be played over and over. February 4, 2012
FUN & CHALLANGING 10 STARS!!! Graphics are good. No Glitches. Great storyline and kept me wanting to get gold across the board! Make you think and is great for multi-taskers. Would love to play a 3rd version...*HINT HINT* February 1, 2012
Excellent Time Mangement I love this game...it kept me on my toes. January 27, 2012
Great Game The graphics were cool and I liked how there was a great challenge to complete levels but were still beatable. The challenge levels are a great edition. January 27, 2012
Fun Time Management Game This is a great sequel. I like that you get to click on your supplies to pick them up instead of waiting for the workers to bring it to the castle. January 24, 2012
Just as Fun as the First One I absolutely fell in love with the first Royal Envoy. This one is just as much fun!!! I really like the length of the game. So many of these games can be beaten in just a day or so. This one takes longer and I really feel like I got my money's worth. There is also a great variation in the different levels not to mention all the different achievements. I love it!!! January 16, 2012
Loved the first game & thought the changes were fine The clicking of resources has taken a lot of flack in these reviews, but as someone who loved the first one, I think the second is of equal quality and is as fun to play. I especially liked the help button. This was a huge added bonus. This game has a lot of replay value. January 15, 2012
91-100 of 143 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.