Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
Sorry to disagree... I REALLY liked the first one. It was different from the most recent type of TM games and almost everything I liked about the first one has been changed in the second one. :-( I liked the split-second decisions you had to make at the market, needing to keep your eye on the bank, not having to worry about collecting wood or food. This now plays more like Roads of Rome...disappointed. But, this is still fun, just not as different anymore. January 18, 2012
Another Great TM Game! Loved this version. Many more challenges and new buildings made it more challenging than the first version. Too bad it took so long for the sequel to come out...hope we don't have to wait another year and a half for the next one! The only thing I wasn't crazy about was that you could not upgrade the houses more than once in this version. I kept wanting to make houses 2 or 3 stars.. January 5, 2012
Good game This is the type of TM game that I like. Multiple smaller quests along a path, November 11, 2012
Would have loved it if I hadn't played the first This is a really good TM game. The problem is I don't like it as much as the first one - they've added in quite a lot of 'action elements' (e.g. you don't use taxpayers any more, there are mini games) which I think detract from the gameplay. September 8, 2012
fun strategy game it really made me think how to get the points to move on to the next goal . July 11, 2012
The first one was better in my opinion, but still a lot of fun The play action of this sequel is identical to the first one. Royal Envoy is one of my all-time favorite games, so I was jazzed when the sequel came out. The visual/sound quality and level of challenge matched the first game. I really liked the fact that the collector's edition gave you an additional 60 levels, giving you more bang for your buck, just like the first one did. The only reason why I didn't give the game 5 stars is because I feel the developer got a little lazy with this version. There was no real storyline like the first one. Also, the additional 60 levels was a repeat of the first 60 levels. It would have been a lot more fun if they had changed the goals in the expert mode. In any case, the game is definitely worth buying! January 29, 2012
Good, but different, sequel Royal Envoy doesn't disappoint as a time management game. Royal Envoy 2 picks up most of the good parts of the first game, but apart from the storyline and graphics connecting the two, they might as well be different games! It plays very differently - for one, you'll be much more busy with the mouse than you were in the first. However, beware. The game does have a tendency to forget to record your progress through a level, and you may have to replay one several times in order to have it register the completion of one or more tasks. January 26, 2012
AWESOME GAME Graphics was great, did not act up like the prior Royal Envoy Games that I played from here. Was truly amazed at how much better overall this game is compared to the rest. December 31, 2011
great game game was great but the price is too high i did enjoy the game very much i enjoyed the first one too great game December 31, 2011
Time management games Ihad a lot of funn with the game. The story behind is a bit different due to the other time management games. I would recomend the game to buy it. December 30, 2011
111-120 of 143 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.