Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.4 5 144 144
Good Improvement I love the changes in the game for the 2nd one. It was a lot of fun and nice to see some game improvements instead of just a new "skin". December 20, 2011
great TM game i played this game before the first royal envoy and was hooked! graphics and storyline were great. i am a seasoned TM payer and this game was a great challenge, even using the walkthrough! was so pleased with this game i purchased the first royal envoy also. thanx BF for a quality TM game! January 6, 2012
Get ready for some sleepless nights At first I thought that having this game as a CE was dumb but thanks to a fantastic sale I bought it and then immediately ate my words. I have spent hours upon hours playing this game. Between the normal and expert modes and the challenges I have wasted days trying to get all the stars on all the levels. I couldn't have done a few of them without the walkthrough. January 6, 2012
Love it! I love this game. If you love the first you will love the 2. Sorry for my pour English! I'm un french girl! :) Enjoy your game! January 4, 2012
fun fun fun have to have it great game and can't stop playing it January 3, 2012
"Fun Time Management Game" Glad I purchased Collectors Edition for more challenge. Creative game and entertaining. A very pleasant game to play!! December 31, 2011
Fun Strategy Game One of the best strategy games out there. Attention to detail on graphics is fantastic. Well worth your play time! December 31, 2011
Fun & Beautiful game :) I really enjoyed the second version of Royal Envoy. The first version is one of my favorite games. The graphics are great, so detailed even around the edges - streams, trees, flowers, even a griffin statue! They made some changes this time but kept the essence of the first game. Lots of humor, challenges and the wonderful appearence. I?m not sure that I like the way resources appear on the screen ? big objects with white outlines that you have to click on. The way the resources were on the first game was better. But I was so glad they changed the market and got rid of the annoying sound it made ? used to drive me nuts! One fun thing they added was the snowball fight and fishing. Made for extra chalanges in a fun way. And the new awards are really nice, especially since they continue on into the Expert levels. On the first version I never had much motivation to do the expert levels. Although I did play the game more then once! :) I look forward to playing this one again and again. And trying to figure out how to get some of those special awards! December 31, 2011
Excellent game.. worth the money for CE I love this game. Not only are there 63 levels that you have to finish in regular mode and in expert mode, but then there are the 30 challenge levels, and there are tons of achievments you can earn, so it makes it a lot of fun. I've been playing it for over a week and still haven't finished. And if you're like me and get frustrated after not being able to get 3 stars on a level after a few tries, there is great built in help. December 31, 2011
Brilliant Game This is a fantastic time management game, hours of play, different challenges. Would recommend any one who likes time management to buy the collectors edition. December 30, 2011
31-40 of 144 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.