Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
So fond of this game ! It's the best game I've ever played among time management games. So challenging, so fun in action, and good strategy game. It's worth to own this game. December 30, 2011
Great Time Management Game I love games that have achievements to accomplish along with winning levels. The graphics were great and load times good. I definately recommend this game! December 29, 2011
Worth the Wait! I loved the first Royal Envoy and the second one has been even better. It is challenging, interesting and provides many hours of great entertainment. I will play it over and over...such a great game!! I hope there will be new editions in the future. December 29, 2011
Did It Again!! Royal Envoy is the funnest resource/time management game and the sequel is just as fun. The challenge is only excellent once you beat all the regular levels on gold, but up until then it's great for beginners. December 29, 2011
Fun and funny! Very good value for money - lots of levels and an amusing storyline keeps the interest going. Some levels are quite tricky but the CE walkthrough is helpful without completely spoiling the game. Animation is witty and well done. Really enjoyable and highly recommended. December 27, 2011
Fabulous time management game I loved both Royal Envoy games December 27, 2011
Enjoy Envoy! I love this game. You can play this game over and over and it never is boring. I love that you can play relaxed and still clear the level and go back when you are done and try for gold on the levels you didn't get along the way. The in game walkthrough is great if you need it. Once you've done all of the game there are bonus challenges. All in all just a really well thought out game with hours of entertainment. December 26, 2011
Great game! Really like the changes they made from the first version of the game. This is one of my favorite time management games! December 26, 2011
More Fun Than Ever!! As many others have said" Love Royal Envoy 2 CE!" The game play is more intuitive,the built in guide is easy to access. The achievements are extensive, resulting in hours of fun! A definite buy for TM lovers. December 25, 2011
Awesome Time Management Game.. I loved everything about this time management game..Fun, Challenging and entertaining.. Well worth the money in purchasing it.. Highly recommend for anyone who loves Time Management games like I do..Different pace from the Restaurant time Time Management games.I just loved it..got both of the Collector Edition Royal Envoy..both it in my book. December 21, 2011
41-50 of 143 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.