Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.4 5 144 144
More hours of ffun than I have free! I loved this game, and the others too. Expert levels are a great fun challenge. February 9, 2012
Excellent Time Management Game! Couldn't ask for a better sequel to the original Highly reccomend this game if you like time management. Quick levels, smart, strategic and challenging January 23, 2012
DEFINITE HIT this is an awesome game, more so because it's CE and you get all kinds of goodies. loved the beautiful art, graphics, soundtrack, and challenge. Won't regret it! January 18, 2012
fun big fish game its fun to play and also a bit of thinking thats involved January 11, 2012
Loved It! I wish there were more games like this one. January 11, 2012
Fun time management game! :) fun and challenging game, love playing it over and over again :) good graphics, lots of levels, hours and hours of enjoyment, good value. January 8, 2012
Better than the Original Game I loved Royal Envoy but this game is even better! You no longer have to worry about the tax collectors, there are additional ways to get resources and more buildings to play with. The Collector's edition is great value as in addition to the 63 levels of the game, there are an additional 30 Challenge Levels. And that's on top of the Expert level access if you get gold stars all of the game levels. Plus there are heaps of additional achievements to go for that require replaying some levels a few times. One of the best value collector's editions I've ever seen. If you liked the original game even a little bit, you'll love the sequel! January 6, 2012
i loved it like the game that much i will be beying it December 19, 2011
Great Game I love this game, kept me busy for a while December 20, 2011
Best games i have played in years every royal envoy game is a bit different and new in each series... wonderful graphics.. imaginative setups just overall worth every cent!! collectors additions are WELL worth the extra... there is a whole other BONUS level with some 60+ extra levels which are so much fun... its like getting 2 full games in one! A+++++ February 28, 2014
61-70 of 144 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.