Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
very good I really enjoyed. Even now I play sometimes. November 30, 2013
Royal Envoy 2 I thought it was really fun and very challenging also good for any age group. August 24, 2013
Excellent Series! This game is even better than the first one! Ok - so they got rid of the tax collectors but added multiple new characters and gave you two complete games in the CE version ( when you complete the game with three stars - you can play expert mode). This is a game that has entertained me for hours on end and leaves me wanting more! Thanks! August 4, 2013
Fun Game One of my favorite games, challenging and fun. The game is also a decent length, especially with the expert mode. I have played it through a few times. July 6, 2013
love it my favorite game, can't wait for another one! May 22, 2013
Royal Envoy 2 Excellent game, great new challenges. I could play this game for hours. May 15, 2013
The second Time Management game you must own The first being Royal Envoy Collectors Edition of course! This series is a great investment of your game dollars/credits because of its replayability. Don't hesitate to buy this game & it's predecessor! April 26, 2013
A beautiful, fun, and addictive game! This game was a great joy to play! It offers great presentation, memorable characters, beautiful artwork, good gameplay, great extra content and tons of replay value! Pros: - Nice, cute and polished graphics; - Beautiful artwork, from the presentation, to the towns, to the characters and to the intro cutscene; - Great voice-overs in the intro scene! The voice actors did an amazing job; - Memorable and funny characters. Cedric was very amusing (especially with his Jerboasaurus fear), I liked Tippy and the Dovecote owner too; - Smooth gameplay, which is more than great in a time-management game, and it also made it easier to get gold in all the levels; - The tips that appeared when loading a level were very helpful and it was a nice addition; - Great replay value, really! You could try to get gold in previous levels, increase your rank, win the achievements, play the bonus challenges and so on... Just great!; - Solid Collector's Edition content. It was nice reading about the development of the game, and the wallpapers and the music were nice, too; - The music wasn't annoying, and the track I liked most was the one that played in the Arctic levels; - Nice sound effects, pleasant to my ears; - Towns with varied scenery all throughout; - A very addictive and time-consuming game, which was a good thing since this "Royal Envoy 2" is an amazing game!; Cons: - I wish it had a "relaxed mode" option, so that I could play it not so rushedly; Overall, "Royal Envoy 2" is the best time-management game I have ever played and although I never played much of these types of games, this one I know it's a fabulous one! Thanks to this game, I'll look for more time-management games in the future and definitely for more "Royal Envoy"! April 9, 2013
Yea!!! Number Two Soooo much fun! As much fun as the first one. Once again I have replayed this game over and over and love it. February 11, 2013
Excellent TM game! You build houses and other structures, collect resources, and meet challenges. You sometimes have to collect money to pay off a pirate, or food for the Glutton, build bridges, or a rum factory, or run a snowball tournament... I really like the variety of challenges--and after you finish all the levels, you have a large number of bonus levels to do in this collector's edition. My only complaint is you have to be sure to pick up the money/food/wood yourself or it disappears, but that actually adds to the level of challenge a bit. I think this is a top-notch game. January 29, 2013
71-80 of 143 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.