Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.4 5 144 144
Love this game!! One of my all time favorite TM games. Enjoy how they made extra "bonus" levels where you can play through the game again with tougher time standards. Can't wait for part 3! January 28, 2013
Highly Addictive Love this game and still play it although I have finished all levels with 3 stars. Can be challenging at first but easy to understand, tutorial covers all you need and some careful planning ensures you'll beat the time limit. Huge fan!! January 24, 2013
fun alot of fun so keep up the g/w December 2, 2012
The best game on Big Fish! (no exageration) If I could give more stars for this game, I would. Based on the enjoyment I got from the first edition, I did not hesitate to get the collector's edition and I was not disappointed. The game is great due to: 1. Fun: Strategy is more important than speed. Speed games based on how fast you can click stress me out more than entertain me. Speed is important but in most levels you also have to figure out the order you need to do things to win. On most levels, once you figure out the strategy, speed does not even matter so much. It is also just the right amount of challenge to keep me coming back for me but not so impossible that it is frustrating or I give up (compare to My Kingdom for the Princess) 2. Quality: Graphics and sound are exemplary. No shakiness, bright and colorful. The music enhances gameplay by amping you up. There areseveral different tracks so it is not too repetitive. 3. Value: 63 levels (which are then replayed at the expert level once you get through the regular level) plus 30 CE levels equals 156 levels. 4. Length: I have had this game since it was first released on mac (2 mo), I play it at least 10 hours/week and I am still working on it. 5. Imaginitive storyline: The storyline is simple, helps to advance the game, and isn't outrageously stupid/unrealistic (compare to the Jewel quest game storylines) 5. CE walkthrough: Very clear without ruining the fun. Simple and clean, easy to access. The CE levels don't have a walkthrough, but people on the forum have been very helpful for this. 6. Well-constructed: I have not encountered a single bug yet- no random shutdowns, or glitches in the mac version (compare to Fishdom crashes, City of Fools mac glitches). 7. Humor: The characters in the game are funny. Why are there so many dark casual games out there? I prefer light-hearted games like this one. Other games I've enjoyed which exemplify in one or more of the above categories: Azada: Ancient Magic Big City Adventure series Bubble Town Dark Parables series Deadtime Stories Dream Day series Fairway Solitaire Fishdom 2 Gardenscapes Hidden Wonders 1 & 3 Life Quest 1 & 2 Love Chronicles: Love Spell Love Story series Magic Farm Magic Life MCF: Dire Grove, Madame Fate, Ravenhearst Rainbow Web 3 The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen Virtual Villagers series World Adventure Wandering Willows November 10, 2012
Royal Envoy 2 I am hooked on this game. I want the third to hurry up. It is fun and changes up and keeps you thinking. I haven't found a game I like as much as Royal envoy and Royal envoy 2. October 14, 2012
Best Time Management Game Ever! I've played and/or bought many TM games, but Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition is the best one yet! With 63 levels and 30 separate challenges, I found the game to be quite a challenge, although not impossible to get gold. I've already played the complete game three times and starting on the fourth round. Best part is, it's still challenging! You won't get bored with this one! Replay value is excellent! Don't pass this one up! September 18, 2012
Fantastic game! I have only rarely purchased collector's editions in the past and have been underwhelmed by the features for the price. But Royal Envoy 2 was only available to the Mac in CE and having really enjoyed the original Royal Envoy, I decided to buy it. So glad I did! I think this is the best CE I have ever played and one of the better time management games. I usually play right through time management games, going for the gold or all the stars each level. This was no different but I found that a couple of levels stumped me, which is nice and challenging. Also, you get a whopping 30 extra levels of game play with the CE and that's just amazing. It's a well thought-out game with great bonus material. I highly recommend buying this CE! September 13, 2012
So glad for Royal Envoy II I haven't finished the game, but if it is similar to the first, I will love it! The graphics are superior. I am only sad that the worker has such a chipper voice. I like the old deep lumberjack grunt. It was funnier. No tax collector, we will see if that is better or not. Picking up the resources yourself makes it more similar to the other Time Management games. I don't know yet if that is a good or bad thing. September 9, 2012
So Worth It !!!!!!! Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition is well worth the money. I wasn't sure if I would like the Royal Envoy collection when I tried the trial version, but guess what......you guessed it. I love it. One of the features that I really like is the help that is readily available during the game play. I try not to use this feature because I feel like I'm cheating (guess you could say I'm a perfectionist at heart) but it is nice to know it is so easily available if you become desperate to get those three stars. LOL. For true TM fans this is a very excellent game. September 4, 2012
Just another City Planner from Middleshire This game is totally addicting. I finally found a series of games that the collectors edition actually offers a good amount of bonus play time. level of challenge, I only rated it good because I felt in the later progression although there were some tricky levels some were too easy that far along in the game. Storyline, I rated OK although it had it's amusing parts there was nothing enthralling, but in all fairness it's really not that type of game anyway. I played Royal Envoy 1 collector's Edition after playing this one. I enjoyed them both but liked the second one better. July 30, 2012
81-90 of 144 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.